Search Google Appliance


Students & Graduate Assistants

 


Jane Carr, PhD Student, PAP

Research Projects

 


Gabriela Bermudez, Graduate Student, MPP

 


Maia Buzbee, Graphic Design Student

Graphic Design and Marketing

buzbee@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T

 


Demetria Gutierrez, Graphic Design Student

Graphic Design and Marketing

demetria@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T

 


Natsuko Llewellyn, Graduate Student, MA in Japanese

lnatsuko@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T 

 


Christian Marsh, Graduate Student, MPP

 


Parker Mattson, Graduate Student, MPA

Administrative Support


 


Barb Payne, Graduate Student, MPA

 


Avery Pickard, Graduate Student, MPA

OPPMA

pavery@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T

 


Ariel Rigney, Graduate Student, MPA

arigney@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T

 


Christine Rodriguez, Undergraduate Student

Administrative Support

rod24@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T

 


Erin Steinkruger, Graduate Student, PhD, PAP

e.steinkruger@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T

 


Julia Taylor, Graduate Student

TECC/Research Projects

tayl23@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T

 


Emily Wiant, Graduate Student, MPA

ewiant@pdx.edu
Urban Center 570T