Search Google Appliance


Program Managers, Fellows, & Affiliated Faculty

George Beard

Senior Fellow & Director, Oregon Summer Fellowship and Hatfield Residency Programs

Bio

 


Philip J. Cooper, Ph. D.

Professor of Public Administration

Bio 

 


Doug Decker

Program Director, Executive Seminar Program

Bio
503-901-5510 
doug.decker@pdx.edu

 


Barbara Dudley

 
Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service
Adjunct Professor of Public Administration

Bio 
503-977-1606 
dudleyb@pdx.edu

 


Shpresa Halimi

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service

Program Administrator at Middle East Studies Center, International Affairs

Bio 
503-725-5467
shalimi@pdx.edu

 


Jeff Hammarlund

Program Manager, New Energy Economy Initiatives
Adjunct Associate Professor

Bio 
503-249-0240
hammarj@pdx.edu

 


Dang Van Huan, Ph.D.

Director for Vietnam Relations, U.S.-Vietnam 20th Commemorative Grant
Program Coordinator, Vietnam Programs
Adjunct Instructor

Bio

971-570-0116
huand@pdx.edu

 


Dennis Kurtz

Fellow, Center for Public Service


503-490-5980
kurtzd@pdx.edu

 


Helen Kilber

Adjunct Professor of Public Administration

Bio

 


Junghee Lee, Ph.D.

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service
Associate Professor & Ph.D. Program Director School of Social Work

Bio

503-725-5374
jungl@pdx.edu

 


Gary L. Larsen, Ph.D.

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service
Adjunct Associate Professor of Public Administration

Bio | Curriculum Vitae
503-725-8298
glarsen@pdx.edu

 


Scott Lazenby, Ph. D.

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service
Adjunct Associate Professor of Public Administration

Bio | Curriculum Vitae

 


Eric T. (Rick) Mogren, Ph.D.

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service
Adjunct Associate Professor

Bio | Curriculum Vitae
503-936-9482
mogrene@pdx.edu

 


Terry O'Connor

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service
Leader Coaching Initiative

Bio
503-799-3695
toconnor@pdx.edu

 


Kent S. Robinson, Ph.D.

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service
Assistant Professor of Public Administration

Bio | Curriculum Vitae
503-939-0550
robinsk@pdx.edu

 


Claudia Maria Vargas, Ph.D.

Professor of Public Administration


Bio 
503-725-3920
vargascm@pdx.edu

 

Xiaomei Wang

Fellow, Center for Public Service
China Programs

Bio 

 


Robert M. Winthrop

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service


Bio | Curriculum Vitae
971-282-2717
winthrop@pdx.edu

 


Nariyo Kono

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service


Bio | Curriculum Vitae

 


Randy Bonella

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service


Bio | Curriculum Vitae

 


Chip Janger

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service


Bio | Curriculum Vitae