Directory

A | B | C | D | E F G | H | I | J | K | M N | O | P | Q | R | T | U | V | W | X | |Z

Faculty, Associated Faculty, Academic Professionals, & Staff, Sorted Alphabetically. 

Click on an individual's name to learn more about them.

Try Using Ctrl-F to Search For a Specific Person.

Main Phone: (503) 725-8261

 

 

 

NAME TITLE PHONE  EMAIL

B

     
Sonia Bosch Student Employee 503-725-8261 sbosch@pdx.edu
Laurel Butman EMPA Cohort Mentor contact by email lbutman@pdx.edu
Kierrah Byrd Marketing Graphic Designer contact by email kb26@pdx.edu

C

     
Direlle Calica Director, ITG contact by email dcalica@pdx.edu
Zachary Chamberlin Student Employee contact by email zachac2@pdx.edu
Phillip Cooper Professor  503-725-8155 pcooper@pdx.edu
Mike Crouse Program Manager Emeritus, Executive Seminar Program  contact by email mcrouse@pdx.edu

D

     
Huan Dang Director Vietnam Relations   contact by email huand@pdx.edu
Doug Decker Director, Executive Seminar Program 503-901-5510 doug.decker@pdx.edu
Barbra Dudley Senior Fellow
Adjunct Professor 
503-977-1606 dudleyb@pdx.edu

E

     
 Jennifer Everett Budget Administrator   503-725-8259 jennifer.everett@pdx.edu

F

     
Zoe Flanagan Student Employee contact by email flan4@pdx.edu
     

G

     
Tina Garner Student Employee 503-725-8261 ctina@pdx.edu
Linda Golaszewski INPM Adjunct Professor   503-725-2955 lagola@pdx.edu 
Elizabeth Gray Student Employee contact by email eligray@pdx.edu

H

     
Shpresa Halimi Senior Fellow
Program Administrator at Middle East Studies Center 
503-725-5467 shalimi@pdx.edu
Jeff Hammarlund Program Manager, Adjunct Professor  contact by email hammarlundj@pdx.edu

I

     
Yachi Iisako Program Coordinator, Nonprofit and International Programs   503-725-8081 yachi@pdx.edu
Marcus Ingle Program Manager, International Programs
Professor
  503-725-8202 mingle@pdx.edu

J

     
Matt Jones   Assistant Professor  contact by email jonesma@pdx.edu

K

     
Henry Kass  EMPA Teacher  contact by email kassh@pdx.edu 
Phil Keisling  Director   503-725-8168 keisling@pdx.edu
Dennis Kurtz Fellow 503-490-5980 kurtzd@pdx.edu

L

     
Gary Larsen Senior Fellow
Adjunct Professor
503-725-8298 glarsen@pdx.edu
Cathy LaTourette Faculty, Director of Student Career Services, Senior Consultant for Human Resources and Next Generation Initiatives   503-725-2075 latourec@pdx.edu 
Scott Lazenby Senior Fellow  contact by email slazenby@pdx.edu 
Junghee Lee

Senior Fellow, Center for Public Service

Associate Professor & Ph.D. Program Director, School of Social Work

503-725-5374 jungl@pdx.edu
Natsuko Llewellyn Student employee, International Program contact by email lnatsuko@pdx.edu

M

     
Brent Mahan EMPA Cohort Mentor  contact by email bmahan@pdx.edu 
Paul Manson Senior Research Assistant contact by email mansonp@pdx.edu
Hannah Meissner Student Employee contact by email meissner@pdx.edu
Joshua (Josh) Metzler Program Coordinator, LDP 503-725-5190 jmetzler@pdx.edu
Eric (Rick) Mogren Senior Fellow
Adjunct Professor
contact by email mogrene@pdx.edu
Jessica Mole Program Coordinator, EMPA 503-725-5165

jmole@pdx.edu

Douglas Morgan Emeritus Professor 503-725-8216 morgandf@pdx.edu 

 N

     
Masami Nishishiba Associate Professor and Director, PA Dept Chair   503-725-5151 nishism@pdx.edu 

O

     
Terry O'Connor  Senior Fellow 503-799-3695 terrence.j.oconnor@pdx.edu 
Jenna Oh Graduate Assistant, NPI contact by email jeoh@pdx.edu

P

     
Shauna Petchel Graduate Assistant, NPI contact by email spetchel@pdx.edu

R

     
Amelia Reynolds Student Employee contact by email amelia28@pdx.edu
Amanda Rapinchuk Student Employee contact by email rap4@pdx.edu
Kent Robinson Senior Fellow
Adjunct Professor 
503-939-0550 robinsk@pdx.edu 

S

     
Sara Saltzberg  Assistant Director   503-725-5153 ssaltz@pdx.edu
Billie Sandberg  Director, The Nonprofit Institute   503-725-8223 billie.sandberg@pdx.edu
Craig Shinn

Professor and
Program Manager, Natural Resources and EMPA

  503-725-8220 shinn@pdx.edu
Sara Spiers

Student Employee

contact by email sspiers@pdx.edu
Erin Steinkruger Student Employee, Program Coordinator for Executive Seminar Program contact by email  e.steinkruger@pdx.edu 
Michaela Stroup Student Employee, Tribal Affairs contact by email mstroup@pdx.edu
     

T

     
     

V

     
Claudia Maria Vargas Senior Fellow 503-725-3920 vargascm@pdx.edu 

W

     
Xiaomei Wang Senior Fellow contact by email  xiaomei@pdx.edu 
Nate White Student Employee contact by email nathan.white@pdx.edu
Katelyn Wilkins Student Employee contact by email kwilkins@pdx.edu
Richard (Rick) Williams Senior Fellow contact by email richard.b.williams@pdx.edu
Robert (Bob) Winthrop Senior Fellow contact by email winthrop@pdx.edu