Search Google Appliance


Faculty & Staff

The Conflict Resolution Department has eight core faculty members and one full-time program administrator. Please feel free to contact any of the faculty or staff with questions or comments.

ALL Office Hours are by arrangement.

Looking for someone who doesn't appear here? Try the PSU online directory.

 

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

NAME (LINK TO FACULTY PROFILE)  OFFICE
EMAIL
PHONE 
Harry Anastasiou
Chair, Professor
NH 231

harrya@pdx.edu

503-725-9711
Barbara Tint
Professor

NH 235

tint@pdx.edu

503-725-3505
Vandy Kanyako
Assistant Professor 
 
NH217

vkanyako@pdx.edu

503-725-9201
Rachel Cunliffe
Assistant Professor
NH M238A

rachel.cunliffe@pdx.edu

503-725-9195


Non-Tenure Track Faculty

NAME (LINK TO FACULTY PROFILE)  OFFICE
EMAIL
PHONE 
Robert Gould
Assistant Professor

NH 225

gouldr@pdx.edu

503-725-3502
503-675-0982
Amanda Byron
Assistant Professor
website
NH 223

abyron@pdx.edu

503-725-9170
Tom Hastings
Assistant Professor
NH 221

hastings@pdx.edu

503-725-9173
Mary Zinkin
Assistant Professor

NH 233

mzinkin@pdx.edu

503-725-5576


Program Administrator

NAME OFFICE EMAIL
PHONE

Aislyn Matias

NH 239

aislyn.matias@pdx.edu

503-725-9175