Directory for Conflict Resolution

library hero

Contacts & Office Hours

Fall 2020 Conflict Resolution information is listed below.  NOTE: Dr. Kanyako is on sabbatical fall 2020 & winter 2021 terms.

name email phone office hours
Anastasiou, Harry harrya@pdx.edu 503-725-9711 SMSU-310D TBD
Byron, Amanda Smith abyron@pdx.edu 503-725-9170 SMSU-M310B TBD
Cunliffe, Rachel Halfrida rachel.cunliffe@pdx.edu 503-725-9195 SMSU-310H TBD
Gould, Rob gouldr@pdx.edu 503-725-3502 SMSU-310J TBD
Hastings, Tom hastings@pdx.edu 503-725-9173 SMSU-M310C TBD
Kanyako, Vandy vkanyako@pdx.edu 503-725-9201 SMSU-310F TBD
Tint, Barbara tint@pdx.edu 503-725-3505 SMSU-M310E TBD
Matias, Aislyn ais2@pdx.edu 503-725-9175 SMSU-M310A TBD
         
Hiller, Patrick philler@pdx.edu 503-725-99710 SMSU-M310L TBD
Schechter, Patricia schechp@pdx.edu 503-725-3007 SMSU-M310K TBD
Shuford, John jo6@pdx.edu 503-725-9710 SMSU-M310L TBD
Wallace, Molly mw29@pdx.edu 503-725-9710 SMSU-M310L TBD