Search Google Appliance


Computer Science Academic Faculty

Academic Faculty

Name

Contact

Office Hours

Tektronix Professor

503.725.3009

FAB 120-26

By Appointment

Professor

black@cs.pdx.edu

503.725.2411

FAB 115-10

By Appointment

Associate Professor

nbulusu@cs.pdx.edu 

503.725.2404

FAB 120-11

R 12:00-12:45pm

Professor

Does Not Read Email

503.725.3242

FAB 120-15

TR 9:00-9:50am

Senior Instructor

karlaf@pdx.edu

503.725.5394

FAB 120-19

TR 4:00-4:50pm

Professor

wuchang@cs.pdx.edu

503.725.2409

FAB 120-14

TR 8:00-9:00am

Professor & Department Chair

wuchi@cs.pdx.edu

503.725.2408

FAB 120-22

By Appointment

Professor

warren@pdx.edu

503.725.3108

FAB 120-11

By Appointment

Associate Professor

james.hook@pdx.edu

503.725.5166

EB 502

By Appointment;
contact Brandi Cobb to schedule an appointment

Professor

mpj@cs.pdx.edu

503.725.3206

FAB 120-20

T 12:00-1:00pm or By Appointment

Associate Professor

karavan@pdx.edu

503.725.5491

FAB 120-12

By Appointment

Associate Professor

lij@pdx.edu

503.725.4053

FAB 120-06

TR 1:00-2:00pm

Associate Professor

fliu@cs.pdx.edu

503.725.3221

FAB 120-09

By Appointment 

Lu, David 

Instructor

 

FAB 120-17

By Appointment

Maseeh Professor

maier@cs.pdx.edu

503.725.2406

FAB 115-14

M 1:00-2:00pm or By Appointment

Associate Professor

bart@cs.pdx.edu

503.725.5393

FAB 120-18

By Appointment

Professor

mm@pdx.edu

503.725.2412

FAB 115-13

MW 11:00-12:00pm

Senior Instructor

markem@pdx.edu

503.725.9815

FAB 120-13
TR 10:15-11:15am or By Appointment

Professor

singh@cs.pdx.edu

503.725.5402

FAB 120-16

By Appointment

Assistant Professor

 

FAB 120-07

TW 4:00-5:00pm

Professor

apt@cs.pdx.edu

503.725.5492

FAB 120-23
T 1:00-2:00pm or By Appointment

Assistant Professor Research

tufte@pdx.edu

503.725.2419

FAB 115-09

By Appointment

Professor

walpole@pdx.edu

503.725.2407

FAB 120-08

By Appointment

Assistant Professor

cvw@pdx.edu

503.725.4252

FAB 120-25

TR 2:00-4:00pm

Professor

xie@pdx.edu

503.725.2403

FAB 120-10

By Appointment

Professor

bwyork@pdx.edu

503.725.9521

FAB 115-12

By Appointment 

Other Faculty

Name
Contact
Office Hours
Coleman, Joe

Graduate Teaching Assistant

cpaul@pdx.edu

T 4:00-6:00pm

Chak, Christopher

Graduate Teaching Assistant

chak@pdx.edu

W 12:00-1:00pm

Gilmore, Chris

Adjunct Instructor

grimjack@cs.pdx.edu

FAB 115-06

MW 5:30-6:30pm

Benotman, Hisham

Graduate Teaching Assistant

benotman@pdx.edu

FAB 115-06

By Appointment

Kelly, Rachel

Adjunct Instructor

rachk@pdx.edu

MW 5:30-6:30pm

Launchbury, Nathan

Graduate Teaching Assistant

njl2@pdx.edu

T 12:00-1:30pm or By Appointment               

Larson, Jim

Adjunct Instructor

jim42@larson-tech.com

FAB 115-07

By Appointment

LeBlanc, Daniel

Adjunct Instructor

FAB 115-06

M 6:15-8:15pm

Libby, Steven

Graduate Teaching Assistant

FAB 115-06

By Appointment

Rivas, Raoul

Adjunct Instructor

FAB 115-07

TR 8:30-9:00pm

Roncken, Marly

Senior Research Associate

mroncken@cecs.pdx.edu

FAB 105

By Appointment

Ruskiewicz, Joseph

Adjunct Instructor

jnr3@pdx.edu

FAB 115-06
12:00-2:00pm or By Appointment
Stauth, Gabriel

Graduate Teaching Assistant

gstauth@pdx.edu

TR 12:15-1:45pm

Yousif, Mazin

Adjunct Instructor

mazin@pdx.edu

FAB 115-07

By Appointment

Emeritus Faculty

Name

Contact

Office Hours

Balogh, Maria

maria@cs.pdx.edu         

By Appointment                                  

Brown, Cynthia

cbrown@cs.pdx.edu

By Appointment

Delcambre, Lois

lmd@pdx.edu

By Appointment

Hamlet, Richard

hamlet@cs.pdx.edu

By Appointment

Hein, James

jhein@cs.pdx.edu

By Appointment

Shapiro, Leonard

len@cs.pdx.edu

By Appointment

Sheard, Tim

sheard@cs.pdx.edu

By Appointment