Search Google Appliance


College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Dean's Office Staff

 

DEANS

Phone

EMAIL
 
Office

Jim Adkins
Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
725-2234 jadkins@pdx.edu CH 341M
Matt Carlson
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
725-9554 carlsonm@pdx.edu CH 341K
Karen Marrongelle
Dean
725-5061 karenmar@pdx.edu CH 341S
DeLys Ostlund
Associate Dean for Faculty
725-9840 delys@pdx.edu CH 341L
Todd Rosenstiel
Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Programs
725-8503 rosensti@pdx.edu CH 341J
DEAN'S office staff

Phone

EMAIL
 
Office

Joe Bourguignon
IT Specialist
725-8046 bour@pdx.edu SRTC 118E
Lesa Chen
Financial Analyst
725-3911 lesa@pdx.edu CH 341U
Martha Dyson
Interim CLAS Advising Director
725-3822 mdyson@pdx.edu SMSU M305
Kris Fedor
Academic Specialist
725-9209 cfedor@pdx.edu CH 341F
Rob Fullmer
IT Specialist
725-8047 fullmer@pdx.edu SB2 118C
Sarah Guenther
Administrative Manager
725-2224 sarah.guenther@pdx.edu CH 341H
Robert Mercer
Dean's Office Academic Adviser
725-3822 mercerr@pdx.edu SMSU M305
Aric Powell
Graduate Administrative Assistant
725-2232 aric2@pdx.edu CH 341G
Amy Ross
Chief of Staff
725-5061 rossa@pdx.edu CH 341Q
Melissa Scholl
Director of CLAS Department Operations
725-5063 schollm@pdx.edu CH 341T
Amanda Wendelbo
Dean's Office Coordinator
725-3514 wendelbo@pdx.edu CH 341
ADVISING
 

Meet the Advisers

DRSS

Find the Research Administrator assigned to your department

DEVELOPMENT

Phone

EMAIL
 
Office

Stephanie Gustafson
Development Coordinator
725-2309 sgustaf2@pdx.edu CH 387L 
Kathleen Hampton
Major Gift Officer
725-3526 hamptonk@psuf.org CH 387K
TBD
Senior Director of Development
725-8118 CH 387M
Challenge Program

Phone

EMAIL
 
Office

Joy Beckett
Challenge Program Coordinator
725-5995 jbeckett@pdx.edu CH 387H
Sarah Holliday
Challenge Office Coordinator
725-3430 saholl2@pdx.edu CH 387H
Sally Hudson
Challenge Program Director
725-5255 hudsonsj@pdx.edu CH 387J