Search Google Appliance


College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Dean's Office Staff

 

DEANS

Phone

EMAIL
 
Office

Karen Marrongelle
Dean
725-5061 karenmar@pdx.edu CH 341S
DeLys Ostlund
Associate Dean for Faculty
725-9840 delys@pdx.edu CH 341L
Jim Adkins
Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
725-2234 jadkins@pdx.edu CH 341M
Matt Carlson
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
725-9554 carlsonm@pdx.edu CH 341K
TBD
Assistant Dean for Student Success



Todd Rosenstiel
Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Programs
725-8503 rosensti@pdx.edu CH 341J
DEAN'S office staff

Phone

EMAIL
 
Office

Amanda Wendelbo
Office Coordinator
725-3514 wendelbo@pdx.edu CH 341
Amy Ross
Chief of Staff
725-5061 rossa@pdx.edu CH 341Q
Charles Burck
Temporary Projects Assistant
725-5060 burck@pdx.edu CH 341E
Chelsea Bailey
Communications & Marketing Manager
725-2232 cbailey@pdx.edu CH 341G
Joe Bourguignon
IT Specialist
 725-8046 bour@pdx.edu  SB2 118E
Kris Fedor
Academic Specialist
 725-9209 cfedor@pdx.edu  CH 341F
Lesa Chen
Financial Analyst
 725-3911 lesa@pdx.edu  CH 341U
Melissa Scholl
Director of CLAS Department Operations
725-5063 schollm@pdx.edu CH 341T
Rob Fullmer
IT Specialist
725-8047 fullmer@pdx.edu SB2 118C
Sarah Guenther
Administrative Manager
725-2224 sarah.guenther@pdx.edu CH 341H
DEVELOPMENT

Phone

EMAIL
 
Office

Kathleen Hampton
Major Gift Officer
725-3526 khampton@pdx.edu CH 387K
Stephanie Gustafson
Development Coordinator
725-2309 sgustaf2@pdx.edu CH 387L 
Patrick Regan
Senior Director of Development
725-8118 patrickjregan@pdx.edu CH 387M
ADVISING

Phone

EMAIL
 
Office

Robert Mercer
Interim Advising Director
725-3822 mercerr@pdx.edu SMSU M305
Greg Stoltz
Advising Center Coordinator
725-3822 stoltzg@pdx.edu SMSU M305
Anthony Lewis
Humanities Adviser
725-3822 anthony.lewis@pdx.edu SMSU M305
Ari Douangangpanya
Humanities Adviser
725-3822 arid@pdx.edu SMSU M305
Ben Alberts
Social Science Adviser
725-3822 balberts@pdx.edu SMSU M305 
Jon Rousseau
Social Science Adviser
725-3822 jon5@pdx.edu SMSU M305
Laura Marsh
Health Sciences Adviser
725-3822  marshl@pdx.edu SMSU M305 
Liz Shatzer
Health Sciences Adviser
725-3822 shatzere@pdx.edu SMSU M305 
Martha Dyson
Humanities Adviser
725-3822 mdyson@pdx.edu SMSU M305
Melissa Yates
Health Sciences Adviser
725-3822 melissa.yates@pdx.edu SMSU M305
Nate Rochester
Pre-Elementary Education & Pre-Special Education Adviser 
725-3822  roches2@pdx.edu  SMSU M305
Paloma Harrson
Science Adviser
725-3822  paloma@pdx.edu SMSU M305 
Scott Broussard
Psychology Adviser
725-3822  scott.broussard@pdx.edu SMSU M305 
TBD
Health Sciences Adviser
725-3822  SMSU M305 
Departmental research support services

Phone

EMAIL
 
Office

Charles Schroeder
Departmental Research Support Services Manager
725-5180 cschroeder@pdx.edu NH 41
Chris Glidden
Human Resources Specialist 
725-5736 gliddenc@pdx.edu NH 36 
Jenny Caradonna
Purchasing & Payables Specialist 
725-3810  jennyc@pdx.edu NH 32
Johanna Zimmerman
Departmental Research Administrator
725-2442  johanna7@pdx.edu NH 39
Kevin Marsman
Departmental Research Administrator
725-2384 kmarsman@pdx.edu NH 33 
Megan Hagler
Departmental Research Administrator
725-8904 mhagler@pdx.edu NH 31 
Sinnamon Tierney
Departmental Research Administrator
725-2204  tierney@pdx.edu MCB 210V
TBD
Departmental Research Administrator
725-2382
NH 35
TBD
Departmental Research Administrator
725-8115
NH 37 
Challenge Program

Phone

EMAIL
 
Office

Joy Beckett
Challenge Program Coordinator
725-5995 jbeckett@pdx.edu CH387H
Sally Hudson
Challenge Program Director
725-5255 hudsonsj@pdx.edu CH 387J