Search Google Appliance


Promotion and Tenure Advisory Committee

NameDept.Appt. BeganAppt. EndsPhoneEmail

Karen Marrongelle,
Dean
 

CLAS - - 5-5061 karen.marrongelle@pdx.edu
DeLys Ostlund CLAS - - 5-9840  delys@pdx.edu
Cindy Coleman COM Fall 2014 Spring 2017 5-5368 ccoleman@pdx.edu
Hildy Miller ENG Fall 2015 Spring 2018 5-3563 milleh@pdx.edu
Michael McGregor ENG Fall 2015 Spring 2018

5-
9408

mcgregor@pdx.edu
Linda George ESM Fall 2014 Spring 2017 5-3386 georgel@pdx.edu
Susan Conrad LING Fall 2015 Spring 2018 5-8727 conrads@pdx.edu
Jong Kim MTH Fall 2016 Spring 2019 5-3657 jong@pdx.edu
Erik Sanchez PHY  Fall 2015 Spring 2018  5-3819
Stephen Wadley WLL Fall 2016 Spring 2019 5-9840 wadleys@pdx.edu
Kris Fedor, Coordinator CLAS - - 5-9209

cfedor@pdx.edu