Contact Us

Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science

 

Mailing Address

Portland State University
Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science
Post Office Box 751
Portland, Oregon 97207-0751

Street Address

Portland State University
Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science
The Northwest Center for Engineering, Science, and Technology (Engineering Building)
1930 SW Fourth Avenue
Suite 500
Portland, Oregon 97201

Phone: (503) 725-4631
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: info@cecs.pdx.edu

Administration Contact Information

Dr. Richard L. Corsi
Dean
Phone: (503) 725-2816
Email: engdean@pdx.edu

Richy Carrillo
Accountant
Phone: (503) 725-2835
Email: rcarril2@pdx.edu

Jean Cavanaugh
Assistant Dean for Finance Administration
Phone: (503) 725-8134
Email: jeanc@pdx.edu   

Brandi Cobb
Office Manager and Dean's Assistant
Social Media
Message Boards 

Phone: (503) 725-2816
Email: brandi.cobb@pdx.edu

Diane Coward
Associate Dean for Research Assistant
Phone: (503) 725-3019
Email: dcoward@pdx.edu  

Kavi Diaz
Pre-College Program Coordinator
Phone: (503) 725-4653
Email: kavi.diaz@pdx.edu

Chandler Duff
Adviser
Phone: (503)  725-5030
Email: cduff@pdx.edu

Helen Frey
Research Support and Foundation Projects
Phone: (503) 725 2892
Email: frey@pdx.edu 

Wu-chi Feng
Associate Dean for Research
Phone: (503) 725-2408
Email: wuchi@pdx.edu

Frank Goovaerts
Director of Student Career Success
Phone: (503) 725-2876
Fax: (503) 725-4298
Email: careersuccess@cecs.pdx.edu

Chelsea Hansen
Transaction Specialist 
Phone: (503) 725-3019
Email: chel8@pdx.edu

Aleksandra Herynk 
Department Research Administrator 
Phone: (503) 725-2877
Email: mcecsdra@pdx.edu

James Hook 
Associate Dean
Phone: (503) 725-5166
Email: james.hook@pdx.edu  

Mallory Kenney
External Relations and Development Coordinator
Phone: (503) 725-2492
Email: kmallory@pdx.edu 

Karen Kennedy
Adviser
Phone: (503) 725-8991
Fax: (503) 725-4298
Email: advisor@cecs.pdx.edu

Don Mueller
Facilities and Operations Manager
Phone: (503) 725-4646
Email: muellerd@pdx.edu

Brie Murray
Student Worker
Phone: (503) 725-2820
Email: bam8@pdx.edu

Kristen Norquist
Senior Director of Development 
Phone: (503) 725-2852
Email: norquistk@psuf.org

Carol Perales
Assistant Director of Development
Phone: (503) 725-2417
Email: peralesc@psuf.org

Joyce Pieretti
Recruitment, Diversity, Retention Coordinator
LSAMP Director

Phone: (503) 725-5246
Email: j.pieretti@pdx.edu

Emma Renshaw
Coordinator of Special Programs
Phone: (503) 725 4643
Email: erenshaw@pdx.edu

Jodi Stiegemeyer
Head Adviser
Phone: (503) 725-8401
Fax: (503) 725-4298
Email: sjodi@pdx.edu

Linda Wasson
Adviser
Phone: (503) 725-8398
Fax: (503) 725-4298
Email: lwasson@pdx.edu