Contact Us

Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science

 

Mailing Address

Portland State University
Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science
Post Office Box 751
Portland, Oregon 97207-0751

Street Address

Portland State University
Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science
The Northwest Center for Engineering, Science, and Technology (Engineering Building)
1930 SW Fourth Avenue
Suite 500
Portland, Oregon 97201

Phone: (503) 725-4631
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: info@cecs.pdx.edu

Administration Contact Information

Dr. Richard L. Corsi
Dean
Phone: (503) 725-2820
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: rcorsi@pdx.edu 

Phyllis Bittinger
Research Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (503) 725-2888
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: mcecsts@pdx.edu

Richy Carrillo
Accountant
Phone: (503) 725-2835
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: rcarril2@pdx.edu

Jean Cavanaugh
Assistant Dean for Finance Administration
Phone: (503) 725-8134
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: jeanc@pdx.edu   

Brandi Cobb
Office Manager and Dean's Assistant
Phone: (503) 725-2816
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: brandi7@pdx.edu

Kavi Diaz
Pre-College Program Coordinator
Phone: (503) 725-4653
Fax: (503) 725-2852
Email: kavi.diaz@pdx.edu

Helen Frey
Research Support and Foundation Projects
Phone: (503) 725 2892
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: frey@pdx.edu 

Frank Goovaerts
Director of Student Career Success
Phone: (503) 725-2876
Fax: (503) 725-4298
Email: careersuccess@cecs.pdx.edu

James Hook 
Associate Dean
Phone: (503) 725-5166
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: james.hook@pdx.edu  

Mallory Kenney
External Relations and Development Coordinator
Phone: (503) 725-2492
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: kmallory@pdx.edu 

Karina Khodakovskaya 
Student Worker
Phone: (503) 725-2820
Fax: (503) 725 2825
Email: khod@pdx.edu

Janet Lee
Department Research Administrator
Phone: (503) 725 2824
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: mcecsdra@pdx.edu

Don Mueller
Facilities and Operations Manager
Phone: (503) 725-4646
Fax: (503) 725-4298
Email: muellerd@pdx.edu

Kristen Norquist
Senior Director of Development 
Phone: (503) 725-2852
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: norquistk@psuf.org

Joyce Pieretti
Recruitment, Diversity, Retention Coordinator
Phone: (503) 725-5246
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: j.pieretti@pdx.edu

Jodi Stiegemeyer
Head Advisor
Phone: (503) 725-8401
Fax: (503) 725-4298
Email: sjodi@pdx.edu

Aleksandra Tankhimovich 
Department Research Administrator 
Phone: (503) 725-2877
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: mcecsdra@pdx.edu

Linda Wasson
Special Programs Coordinator and Advisor
Phone: (503) 725-8398
Fax: (503) 725-4298
Email: lwasson@pdx.edu

Johanna Zimmerman
Manager, Department Research Administrator 
Phone: (503) 725-2832
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: mcecsdra@pdx.edu