Search Google Appliance


Contact CCF

Portland Office

  • Main phone line: (503) 725-8011
  • FAX: (503) 725-2140
  • Street Address: Market Center Building, 1600 SW 4th Ave, Suite 400, Portland, OR 97201
  • Mailing Address: Center for Improvement of Child and Family Services, Portland State University, PO Box 751, Portland OR 97207-0751

Salem Office

  • Main phone line: (503) 315-4267
  • FAX: (503) 315-4595
  • Address: 626 High St NE, Suite 400, Salem OR 97301

 

 

Below is a list of the center's staff organized alphabetically (last name) by team. For additional information, click the staff members name. Staff in grey are the primary contacts for general information about that team.

Central Leadership & Support

Katharine Cahn Executive Director (503) 725-8122 cahnk@pdx.edu
Noor Delaughn Director of Finance and Operations (503) 725-8011 nsukhun@pdx.edu
Mauryn Q Cisneros Business Coordinator (503) 725-2139 mauryn@pdx.edu
Tien Le Office Assistant (503) 725-4096 etien@pdx.edu
Tyson Vanover IT Consultant/Desktop Support (503) 725-5195 tvanover@pdx.edu

Systems of Care Institute

Brooke Rizor Director, System of Care Institute (503) 725-5914 brizor@pdx.edu
Angela Ang Multimedia Specialist (503) 725-8707 aang@pdx.edu
Stephanie East CANS Trainer (805) 320-4195 seast@pdx.edu 
Molly Kennedy Trainer/Consultant (651) 587-2066 mokenn@pdx.edu
Craig Laurie  Trainer/Consultant   craig28@pdx.edu
Melissa Maebori Program Coordinator (503) 725-2124 maebori@pdx.edu
Mila Rodriguez Trainer/Consultant (503) 725-2141 ermila@pdx.edu
Mark Zubaty Trainer/Consultant (503) 725-5012 mzubaty@pdx.edu

Self Sufficiency

Mollie Janssen Project Manager (503) 725-9865 mjanssen@pdx.edu
Angela Ang Multimedia Specialist (503) 725-8707 aang@pdx.edu
Susie Barrios Assistant Professor of Practice (503) 725-5098 susc@pdx.edu
Marilyn Shawe Program Coordinator (503) 725-9864 quintem@pdx.edu

Child Welfare Partnership Training Unit

Marty Lowrey Director, Workforce Development & Training (503) 315-4273 lowreym@pdx.edu
Michelle Warden Assistant Training Manager (503) 584-7106 vmwarden@pdx.edu
Jeff Baker IT Consultant (503) 315-4583 baji@pdx.edu
Linda Bello Training Program Administrator (503) 315-4271 bellol@pdx.edu
Andrea Bellows Training Specialist  (503) 315-4272 bellows@pdx.edu
Rachel Blair Administrative Program Assistant (503) 315-4592 blair@pdx.edu
Tim Boettcher Training Specialist (503) 365-4694 tib2@pdx.edu
Kristin Chappell Administrative Program Assistant (503) 315-4598 kchapp2@pdx.edu
Joanna Crawford Training Specialist (503) 315-4276 jlc8@pdx.edu
Shelly Field Training Specialist (503) 315-4274 fieldmic@pdx.edu
Dan Garris Training Specialist (503) 399-2598 garris@pdx.edu
Shantika Green Training Specialist (503) 315-4269 shantika@pdx.edu
Kellie Herold Project Manager (503) 725-8539 kellieh@pdx.edu
Karrah Jones Administrative Program Assistant (503) 399-5127 karrah@pdx.edu
Frannie McMahon Training Specialist (503) 365-4766 mcmahon5@pdx.edu
Tiffany Menke Administrative Program Assistant (503) 399-2574 tmenke@pdx.edu
Pauly Norby Office Specialist/Front Desk (503) 315-4267 pnorby@pdx.edu
Kate Normand Research Assistant (503) 315-4275 knormand@pdx.edu
Kirstin O'Dell Senior Research Associate (503) 399-5152 odellk@pdx.edu
Dawn Perrault Logistics Manager (503) 365-4772 dawn.perrault@pdx.edu
Keely Rosenblatt Program Administrator (503) 315-4596 ekr2@pdx.edu
Daniel Schneider Training Specialist (503) 315-4278 daniel29@pdx.edu
Jennifer Scholes Training Specialist (503) 584-7107 scholesj@pdx.edu
Kris Villanueva Training Redesign Coordinator (503) 589-7708 villanue@pdx.edu

Child Welfare Education Program

Marty Lowrey Director of Workforce Development (503) 315-4273 lowreym@pdx.edu
LeaAnn Holder Assistant Director, Child Welfare Education Program (503) 725-8018 lholder@pdx.edu
Jeffrey Asprocolas Research Associate  (503) 725-2142 asprocol@pdx.edu
Laurie Leasure Administrative Program Assistant (503) 725-8284 lleasure@pdx.edu
Karen Moorhead Assistant Professor of Practice (503) 725-8073 kmoorhea@pdx.edu

Research & Evaluation Team

Beth Green Director of Early Childhood and Family Support Research (503) 725-9904 beth.green@pdx.edu
Mackenzie Burton Research Assistant (503) 725-8049 mamorris@pdx.edu
Lindsey Cochran Research Analyst (503) 725-5012 lingreen@pdx.edu
Christine Cooper Senior Research Assistant (717) 404-4969 clcooper@pdx.edu
Amanda Cross-Hemmer Senior Research Assistant (503) 725-8714 acrossh@pdx.edu
Thuan Duong Research Associate (503) 725-8015 thuand@pdx.edu
Carrie Furrer Research Assistant Professor (503) 725-2138 cfurrer@pdx.edu
Ron Joseph Administrative Program Assistant (503) 725-5092 rjoseph@pdx.edu
Callie Lambarth Research Associate (503) 725-8031 lambarth@pdx.edu
Lorelei Mitchell Research Associate (503) 734-0235 loreleim@pdx.edu
Lindsey Patterson Research Associate/Research Coordinator (503) 725-2148 lbp@pdx.edu
Diane Reid Research Analyst (503) 725-8048 dreid@pdx.edu
Angela Rodgers Research Associate (503) 725-8022 rodgersa@pdx.edu
Mary Beth Sanders Senior Research Assistant (503) 725-9842 m.b.sanders@pdx.edu

Leadership Academy for Middle Managers

Katharine Cahn LAMM Principal Investigator (503) 725-8122 cahnk@pdx.edu
Deborah Reed Assistant Professor of Practice / Project Manager (503) 725-8098 deborah.reed@pdx.edu
Michelle Clinch Instructional Design Manager (503) 725-8003 clinch@pdx.edu
Nichole Culley Program Coordinator (503) 725-8035 culley@pdx.edu