Contact

Location:

We are located in the Karl Miller Center: 

615 SW Harrison St, Ste. 630J
Portland, OR 97201

Phone: 503-725-9820  
Email: psubop@pdx.edu

 

Our Staff:

Executive Director:

Lara Damon
larad@sba.pdx.edu

Business Advisors:

Gavin D'Avanther
Business Advisor
gavin.d@pdx.edu

Scott Robinson
Business Advisor
scott.robinson@pdx.edu

Liz Feldman
Business Advisor
elizabeth.feldman@pdx.edu

Emily Galash
Business Advisor
egalash@pdx.edu

Erica Schubach
Accounting Advisor
erica.schubach@pdx.edu

 

Jacob Taddy
Business Advisor
jtaddy@pdx.edu

Keonna Ollison
Business Advisor
kollison@pdx.edu

Erica Baldwin
Business Advisor
erica.baldwin@pdx.edu

Intern:

Jessica Huber
Huberjes@pdx.edu
 

Administrative Assistant:

Stephanie Duncker 
psubop@pdx.edu