Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Faculty

Contact Information

 

Dr. Clyde Calvin

Research Interests: Vascular Plant Anatomy

calvinc@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Larry Crawshaw

Research Interests: Comparative Physiology of Temperature Regulation

crawshawl@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Stan Hillman

Research Interests: PSU Football & Amphibian Physiology

hillmans@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Ed Lippert

Research Interests: Algology & Mycology

algae@frontier.com

 

Dr. Rob Millette

Research Interests: Molecular Virology

peregrine@rof.net

 

Dr. Lester Newman

Research Interests: Genetics

newmanl@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Leonard Simpson

Research Interests: Invertebrate Structure & Function

simpsol@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Herman Taylor

Research Interests: Microbiology

taylorh@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Robert Tinnin

Research Interests: Ecology

dbtinnin@gmail.com

Dr. Randy Zelick

zelickr@pdx.edu