Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct & Affiliated Faculty

Contact Information

 

Dr. Mandy Cook

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 238B)

mandyc@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Jeff Duerr

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 238B)

jduerr@georgefox.edu 

 

Dr. Michael Munks

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 238B)

munks@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Michael Skeels

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 238B)

skeelsm@pdx.edu 

 

 

 Dr. Robert Vega

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 238B)

vega@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Charles Sailey

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 238B)

csailey@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Daniel Yaeger

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 238B)

dyaeger@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Nadja Wielebnowski

Conservation & Research Manager, Oregon Zoo

nadja.wielebnowski@oregonzoo.com

 

Dr. David Shepherdson

Deputy Conservation & Research Manager, Oregon Zoo

david.shepherdson@oregonzoo.com