Adjunct & Affiliated Faculty

Adjunct & Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Mandy Cook

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 246B)

mandyc@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Catherine Creech

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 246B)

creech2@pdx.edu

Dr. Jeff Duerr

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 246B)

jduerr@georgefox.edu

Dr. Ed DeGrauw

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 246B)

edegrauw.pcc@gmail.com

Dr. David Farrell

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 246B)

dfarrell@pdx.edu

 

Liz Griffith

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 246B)

evg@pdx.edu

Dr. Christina Howard

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 246B)

chow@pdx.edu

Dr. Kathryn Larson Johnson

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 246B)

klj6@pdx.edu

Dr. Jaimie Powell

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 246B)

jspowell@pdx.edu

Dr. Deborah Lutterschmidt

Visiting Professor

SRTC B1-66

503-725-2325

d.lutterschmidt@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Charles Sailey

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 246B)

csailey@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Michael Skeels

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 246B)

skeelsm@pdx.edu

Dr. Marquitta Smith

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 246B)

marsmi2@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Nadja Wielebnowski

Conservation & Research Manager, Oregon Zoo

nadja.wielebnowski@oregonzoo.com

 

Dr. David Shepherdson

Deputy Conservation & Research Manager, Oregon Zoo

david.shepherdson@oregonzoo.com

Dr. Cheryl Watson

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 246B)

chwatson@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Benjamin Zemel

Adjunct Faculty Office (SRTC 246B)

zemel@pdx.edu