Faculty + Staff

Full-time Faculty

Clive Knights
Professor, Director of School

Office: SH 235
knightsc@pdx.edu | 503.725.3349

 

 

L. Rudolph Barton
Professor Emeritus

Office: SH 235
bartonl@pdx.edu | 503.725.8405

 

 

Travis Bell
Associate Professor

Office: SH 207 
btravis@pdx.edu | 503.725.2336

 

 

Todd Ferry
Senior Research Associate, Center for Public Interest Design 

Office: SH 217 
rtf@pdx.edu

 

 

Anna Goodman
Assistant Professor

Office: SH 211
good7@pdx.edu | 503.725.2340

 

 

Juan Heredia
Associate Professor 

Office: SH 211
jheredia@pdx.edu | 503.725.2339

 

 

Margarette Leite
Associate Professor

Office: SH 235
mleite@pdx.edu | 503.725.5823

 

 

Sergio Palleroni
Professor, Director of Center for Public Interest Design 

Office: SH 235
sergiop@pdx.edu | 503.725.8403

 

 

Andrew Santa Lucia
Assistant Professor of Practice

Office: SH 235 | 503.725.2356
asanta@pdx.edu 

 

 

Jeff Schnabel
Associate Professor 

Office: SH 235
jjsch@pdx.edu | 503.725.8440

 

 

Barbara Sestak
Professor

Office: SH 211
sestakb@pdx.edu | 503.725.3340

 

 

Aaron Whelton
Assistant Professor

Office: SH 211
awhelton@pdx.edu

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Jonathan Bolch

jbolch@pdx.edu

 

 

 

 

bompiani@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Nikola Boscanin

nikola@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Chris Chatto

chris.chatto@zgf.com

 

 

 

Yoonhee Choi

yoonheec@pdx.edu

 

 

 

John Cooney

jcooney@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Cary Dasenbrock

cary@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Steven Ewoldt

sewoldt@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Lucas Gray

lucasg@propelstudio.com

 

 

 

Thomas Hubka

thubka@uwm.edu

 

 

 


Annemarie Jacques

anjac@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Zeljka Carol Kekez

zkekez@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Chris Kline

Chris Kline

cakline@pdx.edu

 

 

 


Cory Larson

larson@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Antoinette Lettiere

antoinettelettiere@gmail.com

 

 

 


Kateryna Malaia

kmalaia@pdx.edu

 

 

 


Julia Mollner

jmollner@pdx.edu

 

Scott Mooney

smooney@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Judson Moore

judson@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Amanda Morgan

morganam@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Dylan Morgan

dylmorg@pdx.edu 

 

 

 

Taryn Mudge

tmudge@pdx.edu

 

 

 

William Neburka

worksarchitecture.net

 

 

 

Nicholas Papaefthimiou

ndp4@pdx.edu

 

 

 

David Posada

posada@pdx.edu

 

 

 

rudin@pdx.edu

 

 

 

 

 

karls@pdx.edu

 

 


Carrie Strickland

workspartnership.net

 

 

 

Ned Vaivoda

vaivoda@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Mauricio Villarreal

mjv@pdx.edu

 

 

Lisa Young

lsyoung@pdx.edu

 

 

Staff

Kaelen Mace
Fiscal and Administrative Coordinator
Office: SH 235
kmace@pdx.edu
503.725.8420

Karen O'Donnell Stein
Communications, Marketing & Recruitment Administrator
Office: SH 235
karen.odonnellstein@pdx.edu
503.725.8422

Burke Jam
Director of Digital Facilities
Office: LH 343D
bjam@pdx.edu
503.725.8247

Eric Jensen
Materials Lab Coordinator
Office: SH 130
jensene@pdx.edu
503.725.9887