Faculty + Staff

Full-time Faculty

Jeff Schnabel
Professor, Director of School of Architecture
 

Office: SH 235
jjsch@pdx.edu | 503.725.8440

L. Rudolph Barton
Professor Emeritus

Office: SH 235
bartonl@pdx.edu | 503.725.8405

 

Travis Bell
Associate Professor

Office: SH 207 
btravis@pdx.edu | 503.725.2336

 

 

Todd Ferry
Senior Research Associate, Center for Public Interest Design 
Office: SH 217 
rtf@pdx.edu
 

Anna Goodman
Assistant Professor

Office: SH 207
good7@pdx.edu | 503.725.2340


 

Juan Heredia
Associate Professor
 
Office: SH 211
jheredia@pdx.edu| 503.725.2339

 

Anahita Khodadadi
Assistant Professor

Office: SH 235
Anahita2@pdx.edu| 503.725.3339

 

Clive Knights
Professor

Office: SH 207
knightsc@pdx.edu | 503.725.3349

Margarette Leite
Associate Professor

Office: SH 235
mleite@pdx.edu | 503.725.5823

 

Sergio Palleroni
Professor, Director of Center for Public Interest Design 

Office: SH 235
sergiop@pdx.edu | 503.725.8403


 

Andrew Santa Lucia
Assistant Professor of Practice
 

Office: SH 235 | 503.725.2356
asanta@pdx.edu 


 

Laila Seewang
Assistant Professor
 
Office: SH 211
seewang@pdx.edu


 

Barbara Sestak
Professor

Office: SH 207
sestakb@pdx.edu | 503.725.3340

 

Aaron Whelton
Assistant Professor

Office: SH 211
awhelton@pdx.edu

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Bompiani

bompiani@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Nikola Boscanin

nikola@pdx.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 


 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 


 


Annemarie Jacques

anjac@pdx.edu
 
 
 
 
 
Zeljka Carol Kekez
 

 

 


 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Cory Larson

larson@pdx.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 


 

 
 

David Posada

posada@pdx.edu

 

 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Carrie Strickland

carrie@worksarchitecture.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Mauricio Villarreal

mjv@pdx.edu

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Lisa Young

lsyoung@pdx.edu

 

 

Staff

Kaelen Mace
Administrative Coordinator
Office: SH 235
kmace@pdx.edu
503.725.8420

Karen O'Donnell Stein
Communications, Marketing & Recruitment Administrator
Office: SH 235
karen.odonnellstein@pdx.edu
503.725.8422
Note: As of February 10, 2020, Karen has transferred to Lincoln Hall Room 349 and can be reached at 503.725.3106. 

Co O'Neill
Director of Digital Facilities
Office: LH 349
cooneill@pdx.edu

Eric Jensen
Materials Lab Coordinator
Office: SH 130
jensene@pdx.edu
503.725.9887