Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Mary headshot

Mary Coniglio 
Executive Director
503-725-5073 
conigliom@psuf.org

Contact for: Board of Directors, Financial Operations, Alumni Engagement and Relations

Charlie headshot

Charles Hall 
Assistant Director
503-725-4909
hallc@psuf.org

Contact for: Alumni Benefits, Affinity Partnerships, Travel Program, Sponsorships, Advocates, Alumni Business Network

Taylor Begg 
Operations Associate
beggt@psuf.org

Contact for: Alumni Cards and general questions

 

 

Jackie headshot

Jacqueline Fitzner, MS '19
Assistant Director
503-725-8942
fitznerj@psuf.org

Contact for: Career and Professional Development programming, Student Engagement, Portland State of Mind/Homecoming and Lifelong Learning programming

Hayley headshot

Hayley Lucich
Assistant Director of Marketing
503-725-8210
lucichh@psuf.org

Contact for: Marketing and Communications, Alumni Stories, Social Media, Website, Email Marketing and Internal alumni lists

Parker headshot

Parker Green 
Operations Associate
greenp@psuf.org

Contact for: Simon Benson House Rentals and Operations, and general questions