Who We Are

                                                       See Staff Profiles

                                        Administration

Carla Harcleroad 
Associate Vice Provost 
cjh7@pdx.edu
Becki Ingersoll 
Interim Director 
ingersollr@pdx.edu

                                       

                                         Career Services

Courtney  Bailey 
Career Counselor 
cbail2@pdx.edu
Louise Paradis
Career Counselor
paradisl@pdx.edu
Greg Flores 
Associate Director of Career Services 
gflores@pdx.edu
Caitlin Sweeney
Career Counselor 
sween6@pdx.edu
Mindy Konczal 
Employer Relations Coordinator 
mkonczal@pdx.edu
Mary Vance 
Career Counselor 
vancem@pdx.edu
Marisa Miller 
Internships Coordinator 
gmarisa@pdx.edu                                                                       

                                               

 

 

 

 

                                                 Staff

Danny Ryel 
Office Coordinator 
dryel@pdx.edu