Search Google Appliance


Affiliate Faculty

 

Aimee Shattuck

Director of Student Activities and Leadership Program

Student Activities and Leadership Program

shattuck@pdx.edu


Amy Greenstadt

Associate Professor

English

greens@pdx.edu


Angie Mejia

Adjunct Faculty    

Chicano/Latino Studies

amejia@pdx.edu


Carol Holdt

Senior Instructor

Sociology

holdtc@pdx.edu


Christine Rose

Professor

English

rosec@pdx.edu


Cynthia Gomez

Director of Cultural Centers

Diversity and Multicultural Student Services

gomezc@pdx.edu


David Del Mar

Assistant Professor

History

delmard@pdx.edu


Eric Mankowski

Professor & Associate Chair

Psychology

mankowskie@pdx.edu


Gina Greco

Professor of French

World Languages and Literature's

grecog@pdx.edu


Gisele Tierney

Senior Instructor

Communication

tierneyg@pdx.edu


Grace Dillon

Associate Professor

English

dillong@pdx.edu


Jennifer Kerns Robison

Senior Instructor

History

jkk@pdx.edu


Jennifer Perlmutter

Chair & Associate Professor

World Languages and Literature's

jrp@pdx.edu


Jennifer Ruth

Associate Professor

English

ruthj@pdx.edu


Karin Magaldi

Associate Professor

Theater & Film

magaldk@pdx.edu


Kathleen Merrow

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Studies

merrowk@pdx.edu


Leslie Hammer

Professor

Psychology

hammerl@pdx.edu


Linda George    

Professor

Environmental Science and Management

georgeL@pdx.edu


Lorraine Mercer

Professor

English

mercerl@pdx.edu


Maria DePriest

Associate Professor

English

depriestm@pdx.edu


Marie Lo

Associate Professor

English

mmlo@pdx.edu


Mary King

Professor

Economics

kingm@pdx.edu


Maude Hines

Associate Professor

English

mhines@pdx.edu


Maura Kelly

Assistant Professor

Sociology

maura.kelly@pdx.edu


Melody Rose

Political Science

rosem@pdx.edu


Michele Gamburd

Professor & Chair

Anthropology

gamburdm@pdx.edu


Molly Gray

Instructor

Senior Capstone

mcg@pdx.edu


Patricia Schechter

Professor

History

schechterp@pdx.edu


Priya Kapoor

Graduate Faculty

Communication

cgpk@pdx.edu


Robert Mercer

Assistant Dean

CLAS

mercerr@pdx.edu


Sarah Tinkler

Professor

Economics

tinkler@pdx.edu


Sharon Carstens

Professor

Anthropology

carstenss@pdx.edu


Sherwin Davidson

Professor  & Chair

Psychology

davidsons@pdx.edu


Susan Danielson

Professor

English

daniels@pdx.edu


Tim Garrison

Professor

History

timgarrison@pdx.edu


Veronica Dujon

Associate Dean

CLAS

dujonv@pdx.edu