Search Google Appliance


Spanish Faculty

Enrique E. Cortez (2011) Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Ph.D. Georgetown University, 2011

Contact Information:
Phone: 503-725-5289
Email: ecort2@pdx.edu
Office: NH 451-K


Jenny Ceciliano (2009) M.A.
Instructor of Spanish, M.A. 2006
Portland State University

Contact Information:
Phone: 503-725-5263
Email: ceciliano@pdx.edu


Craig Epplin(2012) Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 2009

Contact Information:
Email: epplin@pdx.edu


Isabel Jaén Portillo (2010) Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Ph.D. Purdue University, 2006

Contact Information:
Email: jaen@pdx.edu
Phone: 503-725-3541
Website: http://www.web.pdx.edu/~jaen/


Eva Núñez-Méndez (2002) Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish Linguistics. Ph.D. 1998
University of Salamanca (Spain)

Contact Information:
Phone: 503-725-8785
Personal Website: http://www.web.pdx.edu/~enunez
Email: enunez@pdx.edu


DeLys Ostlund (1991) Ph.D.
Interim Dean, Graduate Studies; Associate Professor of Spanish
Ph.D. 1993 University of Maryland.

Contact Information:
Phone: 503-725-9840
Email: ostlundd@pdx.edu


Lina Quiroga (2013) M.A.
Instructor of Spanish, M.A. 2012
Portland State University

Contact Information:
Phone: 503-725-5274 
Email: lina@pdx.edu


Robert Sanders (2001) Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Spanish. Ph.D. 2001
University of Arizona

Contact Information:
Phone: 503-725- 5296
Email: rsanders@pdx.edu


Cynthia Sloan (1992) Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Spanish and
Portuguese. Ph.D. 1995
Vanderbilt University

Contact Information:
Phone: 503-725-5283
Email: sloanc@pdx.edu


Inés Warnock (1999) M.A.
Senior Instructor of Spanish, M.A. 1999
Portland State University

Contact Information:
Phone: 503-725-8153
Email: iwarnock@pdx.edu