Search Google Appliance


Faculty

 

TSUSP Faculty

To view a faculty member's profile, please click on their name.
Sy Adler, Ph.D. adlers@pdx.edu (503) 725-5172
Lisa Bates, Ph.D. lkbates@pdx.edu (503) 725-8203
Jennifer Dill, Ph.D. jdill@pdx.edu (503) 725-5173
Yiping Fang, Ph.D. yfang@pdx.edu (503) 725-8263
Matthew Gebhardt, Ph.D. matthew.f.gebhardt@pdx.edu (503) 725-5174
Karen Gibson, Ph.D. gibsonk@pdx.edu (503) 725-8265
Charles Heying, Ph.D. heyingc@pdx.edu (503) 725-8416
Jason Jurjevich, Ph.D. jason.jurjevich@pdx.edu (503) 725-8590
Jenny Liu, Ph.D. jenny.liu@pdx.edu (503) 725 4049
Loren Lutzenhiser, Ph.D. llutz@pdx.edu (503) 725-8743
Sheila Martin, Ph.D. sheilam@pdx.edu (503) 725-5137
Nathan McClintock, Ph.D. n.mcclintock@pdx.edu (503) 725-4064
Thad Miller, Ph.D. thaddeus.miller@pdx.edu (503) 725-4016
Connie Ozawa, Ph.D., Director ozawac@pdx.edu (503) 725-5126
Greg Schrock, Ph.D. gschrock@pdx.edu (503) 725-8312
Ethan Seltzer, Ph.D. seltzere@pdx.edu (503) 725-5169
Vivek Shandas, Ph.D. vshandas@pdx.edu (503) 725-5222
James Strathman, Ph.D. strathmanj@pdx.edu (503) 725-4069
Gerald Sussman, Ph.D. sussmang@pdx.edu (503) 725-5176
Liming Wang, Ph.D. limwang@pdx.edu (503) 725 5130
Richard White, Ph.D. whiter@pdx.edu (503) 725-4046
Marisa Zapata, Ph.D. mazapata@pdx.edu (503) 725-5179

Adjunct Faculty

Paul Aragon aragonp@pdx.edu
Scott Bailey scott.bailey@pdx.edu
Alan Brickley a.k.brickley@pdx.edu
Bobby Cochran jcochran@pdx.edu
Jeffrey G. Condit jeff.condit@millernash.com
Silas Crowfoot
crowfoot@pdx.edu
Allison Duncan abduncan@pdx.edu
Tia Henderson tsh@pdx.edu
Cliff Hockley chockley@bluestonehockley.com
Catherine Howells
chowells@pdx.edu
Steven Johnson stevej@pdx.edu
Jeanne Lawson jeannel2@pdx.edu
Robert Liberty rliberty@pdx.edu
William Macht machtw@pdx.edu
Barry Messer messerw@pdx.edu
Chet Orloff corloff@pdx.edu
Kenneth Pirie kpirie@pdx.edu
Richard Potestio potestio@pdx.edu
Lorali Reynolds
lorali@pdx.edu
Eric Ridenour enr@pdx.edu
Vernon Rifer rifer@pdx.edu
Michael Rose
mikerose@altaplanning.com
Marianne Ryder mryder@pdx.edu
Sumner Sharpe ssharpe@pdx.edu
Ellen Shoshkes shoshkes@pdx.edu
Edward Starkie estarkie@pdx.edu
Donald Stastny dstastny@pdx.edu
Ed Sullivan
esullivan@gsblaw.com
Paddy Tillett paddy.tillett@zgf.com
Andree Tremoulet atrem@pdx.edu
Michael Tresidder tresma@pdx.edu
Jane Waddell jtw@paws.com
Debra (Dee) Walsh dwalsh@reachcdc.org

Faculty Emeriti

Carl Abbott, Ph.D. abbottc@pdx.edu (503) 725-5171
Charles Bolton, Ph.D.

Leonard Cain, Ph.D.

Nancy Chapman, Ph.D.

Kenneth Dueker, Ph.D.

Don Gibbons, Ph.D.

Paul Niebanck, Ph.D.

William Rabiega, Ph.D.

Anthony Rufolo, Ph.D. rufoloa@pdx.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty

Jennifer H. Allen jhallen@pdx.edu
503-725-8546
School of Government
L. Rudolph Barton, M. Arch. bartonl@pdx.edu
503-725-3339
Dept. of Architecture
Paula Carder, Ph.D. carderp@pdx.edu
503-725-5144
School of Community Health
Kelly Clifton kclifton@pdx.edu 503-725-2871 Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science
David Ervin, Ph.D. ervin@pdx.edu
503-725-3935
Dept. of Economics
David Johnson, Ph.D. johnsonda@pdx.edu
503-725-4953
Dept. of History
Robert Liebman, Ph.D. liebmanr@pdx.edu 503-725-3601 Dept. of Sociology
Chris Monsere, Ph.D. monsere@pdx.edu 503-725-9743 Civil & Env. Engineering
Margaret Neal, Ph.D. nealm@pdx.edu 503-725-5145 School of Community Health
Jason Newsom, Ph.D. newsomj@pdx.edu 503-725-5136 School of Community Health
Karen Seccombe, Ph.D. seccombek@pdx.edu 503-725-3616 School of Community Health