Search Google Appliance


Contact Information

University Studies

1721 SW Broadway
Cramer Hall 117
Portland, OR 97201

Phone: 503-725-5890
Fax: 503-725-5977
Email: askunst@pdx.edu

 

Maurice Hamington
Executive Director, University Studies
maurice4@pdx.edu
503-725-5959

 

Krys Roth
Executive Assistant to the Director
klroth@pdx.edu
503-725-4949

 

JR "Jones" Estes
Director Freshman Year Experience,

Assistant Professor
estesjr@pdx.edu
503-725-8995

 

Rowanna Carpenter
Director of Assessment and Upper Division Clusters
carpenterr@pdx.edu
503-725-3445

 

Seanna Kerrigan
Capstone Program Director
kerrigans@pdx.edu
503-725-8392

 

Dana Lundell
Director of Mentor Programs
dlundell@pdx.edupmentors@pdx.edu
503-725-9407

 

Carol Gabrielli
Interim Co-Director of Mentor Programs
cg@pdx.edupmentors@pdx.edu
503-725-5902

 

Anne Knepler
Writing Coordinator, Instructor
knepler@pdx.edu
503-725-5813

Michael Lupro
Sr. Inquiry Coordinator, Assistant Professor
lupro@pdx.edu
503-725-5362

 

Katherine Barich
Program Scheduler
barichk@pdx.edu
503-725-5895

Joseph Wightman
Office Specialist II
josew@pdx.edu
503-725-5890

Tim Hagge
Clinical Social Worker
hagget@pdx.edu
503-725-5902

University Studies Fiscal Office

 

Thuy Vu
Fiscal Officer
thuyv@pdx.edu
503-725-5843

 

Sara Lin

Accountant II

xiaofen@pdx.edu

503-725-9895

 

KC Calvin
AISS Associate
kcalvin@pdx.edu
503-725-5883

 

 

University Studies Instructors (by last name)

Deborah Smith Arthur
Assistant Professor
debs@pdx.edu
503-725-5831

 

Leslie Batchelder
Assistant Professor
lwbatch@pdx.edu
503-725-8158

 

Daneen Bergland

Instructor

daneen@pdx.edu

503-725-9551

 

Celine Fitzmaurice
Senior Instructor II,

Faculty Support Facilitator
celine@pdx.edu
503-725-8260

 

Molly Gray

Instructor

mcg@pdx.edu

503-725-5885


Alan MacCormack
Assistant Professor
alanm@pdx.edu
503-725-8430

 

Lea Millay

Assistant Professor

millay@pdx.edu

503-725-9546

 

Betsy Natter
Assistant Professor
natterb@pdx.edu
503-725-9042


Sarah Newlands
Assistant Professor
newlands@pdx.edu
503-725-9553

 

Zapoura Newton-Calvert

Capstone Instructor

zapoura@pdx.edu

503-725-5891

 

Heather Petzold
Capstone Instructor
2hap@comcast.net
503-725-9401

 

Leanne Serbulo

Instructor

serbulo@pdx.edu

503-725-4830


Anmarie Trimble
Assistant Professor
atrimble@pdx.edu
503-725-9403