Search Google Appliance


Contact Information

University Studies

1721 SW Broadway
Cramer Hall 117
Portland, OR 97201

Phone: 503-725-5890
Fax: 503-725-5977
Email

 

Yves Labissiere
Interim Director, University Studies
Associate Professor, School of Community Health
labissy@pdx.edu
503-725-8078

Executive Support
503-725-4949

Thuy Vu
Accountant
thuyv@pdx.edu
503-725-5843

Katherine Barich
Program Scheduler
barichk@pdx.edu
503-725-5895

 Dana Lundell
Director of Mentor Programs (On Leave 2013 / 2014)
dlundell@pdx.edu
503-725-9407

Seanna Kerrigan
Capstone Program Director
kerrigans@pdx.edu
503-725-8392

Michael Flower
Freshman Inquiry Coordinator
flowerm@pdx.edu
503-725-5362

Rowanna Carpenter
Director of Assessment and Upper Divison Clusters
carpenterr@pdx.edu
503-725-3445

Mirela Blekic
Retention Associate
mirelab@pdx.edu
503-725-9892

Steve Gance
Instructional Design: Learning Technologies
sgance@pdx.edu
503-725-4830

Leslie Batchelder
Assistant Professor
lwbatch@pdx.edu
503-725-8158

Christopher Carey
Assistant Professor
ccarey@pdx.edu
503-725-9402

JR "Jones" Estes
Assistant Professor
estesjr@pdx.edu
503-725-8995

Celine Fitzmaurice
Senior Capstone Instructor
celine@pdx.edu
503-725-8260

Anne Knepler
Interim Mentor Program Director; Instructor
knepler@pdx.edu
503-725-5813

Alan MacCormack
Assistant Professor
alanm@pdx.edu
503-725-8430

Betsy Natter
Assitant Professor
natterb@pdx.edu
503-725-9042

Sarah Newlands
Assistant Professor
newlands@pdx.edu
503-725-9553

Deborah Smith Arthur
Senior Capstone Instructor
debs@pdx.edu
503-725-5831

Anmarie Trimble
Assistant Professor
atrimble@pdx.edu
503-725-9403

Carol Gabrielli
Interim Mentor Program Director
cg@pdx.edu
503-725-5902

Tim Hagge
Clinical Social Worker
hagget@pdx.edu
503-725-5902

David Osborn
Communities of Practice Coordinator
dosborn@pdx.edu
503-725-5891

Michael Lupro (CH 139)
Assistant Professor
lupro@pdx.edu
503-725-5832

Heather Petzold (CH 137)
Capstone Instructor
2hap@comcast.net
503-725-5832

Cody Austin Rich
Office Specialist
codr@pdx.edu
503-725-5890