Search Google Appliance


Contact Us

Office Hours 

Regular hours
Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Extended Business Hours

We are open the Saturday prior to the start of each term, 10:00am-3:00pm

 

University and Upcoming Holiday Hours

 

Monday, May 30, 2016 (Memorial Day): CLOSED

Monday, July 4, 2016 (Independence Day): CLOSED

Monday, September 5, 2016 (Labor Day): CLOSED

Friday, November 11, 2016 (Veteran's Day): CLOSED

Thursday, November 24, 2016 (Thanksgiving Day): CLOSED

Friday, November 25, 2016 (Day after Thanksgiving): CLOSED

Monday, December 26, 2016 (Christmas Day): CLOSED

 

Please visit the PSU Registration & Records website for a full list of  closures

 

Directions to PSU

Click on the "directions" link in the Google Map below and type in your origin address for detailed directions to PSU.


View Larger Map

Staff Directory

For more information about... Contact Phone Email
Parking operations, maintenance issues, general parking concerns or issues  Jeff Sevilla 503.725.4209 sevillaj@pdx.edu
Department communications, Tenant parking, Emeriti permits, Farmer's Market and vendor parking 
Kelly Winter 503.725.4213 ksw@pdx.edu
Parking enforcement and citations Ethan Picman 503.725.4418 epicman@pdx.edu
Event and guest parking, daily/hourly parking and citation appeal process
Mario Randall  503.725.9999 randallm@pdx.edu
Event and guest parking, daily/hourly parking and citation appeal process Paul Boevers 503.725.4212 boevers@pdx.edu
Parking Equipment, Paystations and Electric Vehicle program  Jeff Mora 503.725.4260 jmora@pdx.edu
Bicycle parking, programs, and PSU Bike Hub Clint Culpepper 503.725.2645 clint@pdx.edu
Parking permits, payroll deductions, and after-hours payments
Krystal Tanner 503.725.4219 krystalt@pdx.edu
Accounts payable/receivable, permit and citation billing Stan Golovin 503.725.4202 golovin@pdx.edu

Staff Member Title Phone Email
Ian Stude Director 503.725.9015 istude@pdx.edu
Jeff Sevilla Parking Operations Manager 503.725.4209 sevillaj@pdx.edu
Ethan Picman Parking Enforcement Supervisor 503.725.4418 epicman@pdx.edu
Jeff Mora IT - Equipment and Systems Specialist 503.725.4260 jmora@pdx.edu
Kelly Winter Administrative Coordinator 503.725.4213 ksw@pdx.edu
Krystal Tanner Parking Program Coodinator 503.725.4219 krystalt@pdx.edu
  ~vacant~ Finance Manager 503.725.4206
Clint Culpepper Bicycle Program Coordinator 503.725.2645 clint@pdx.edu
Dan Penner Bike Hub Lead Mechanic 503.725.2644 penner2@pdx.edu
Mario Randall Office Specialist 503.725.9999 randallm@pdx.edu
Paul Boevers Parking Services Representative 503.725.4212

boevers@pdx.edu

Stan Golovin Accounting Technician 503.725.4202 golovin@pdx.edu
Various
Attendant- Parking Structure 1 503.725.3694
Various
Attendant- University Center Bldg 503.725.9544
Various
Attendant- University Place 503.725.9543
Various Attendant- Fourth Ave Garage 503.725.3028  
Various Attendant- Parking Structure 3 503.725.5489