Search Google Appliance


Contact Us

Contact Information

Phone: 503.725.3442
Email:
psupark@pdx.edu
Fax:
503.725.6245
Mail:
P.O. Box 751, Portland, OR 97207
In person:
1812 SW 6th Avenue (west side of Academic & Student Recreation Center)


Staff Directory

 

Office Hours

Regular hours (Fall, Winter, and Spring academic terms):
Monday-Thursday 9:00am-5:30pm
Friday 9:00am-5:00pm.

Extended Business Hours
8:00 am to 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday of the first week of each academic term.
10:00 am to 3:00 pm on the Saturday before each academic term begins and the Saturday of Fall term Move-In for housing residents.

Summer Session & Academic Break hours:
Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm.

University and Holiday Closures:
Please visit the PSU Registration & Records website for a full list of closures


Directions to PSU

Click on the "directions" link in the Google Map below and type in your origin address for detailed directions to PSU.



View Larger Map

 

Staff Directory

For more information about... Contact Phone Email
Parking citations, parking enforcement, and maintenance needs Ethan Picman 503.725.4418 epicman@pdx.edu
Tenant, Emeriti, Farmer's Market, vendor parking and transportation marketing materials
Nikki Kress 503.725.4213 nkress@pdx.edu
Accounts payable/receivable, permit and citation billing Maureen Browne-Kerr
503.725.4206 brownek2@pdx.edu
Event and guest parking, daily and hourly parking and citation appeal process
Deb Jasperson 503.725.4212 jasperd@pdx.edu
Electric vehicle program and pay stations
Jeff Mora 503.725.4260 jmora@pdx.edu
Bicycle programs, transit programs, carsharing Ian Stude 503.725.9015 istude@pdx.edu
Payroll deductions, after hours payments, student, faculty and staff parking permits
Krystal Tanner 503.725.4219 krystalt@pdx.edu


Staff Member Title Phone Email
Ian Stude Director 503.725.9015 istude@pdx.edu
Ethan Picman Operations Manager 503.725.4418 epicman@pdx.edu
Deb Jasperson Parking Attendant Supervisor 503.725.4212 jasperd@pdx.edu
Jeff Mora IT - Equipment and Systems Specialist 503.725.4260 jmora@pdx.edu
Nikki Kress Administrative Coordinator 503.725.4213 nkress@pdx.edu
Krystal Tanner Permit Sales Supervisor 503.725.4219 krystalt@pdx.edu
Maureen Browne-Kerr Accountant 503.725.4206 brownek2@pdx.edu
Clint Culpepper Bike Hub Supervisor 503.725.2645 clint@pdx.edu
Dan Penner Bike Hub Lead Mechanic 503.725.2644 penner2@pdx.edu
Mario Randall Parking Services Representative 503.725.9999 randallm@pdx.edu
Paul Boevers Parking Services Representative 503.725.4212 boevers@pdx.edu
Various
Attendant- Parking Structure 1 503.725.3694
Various
Attendant- University Center Bldg 503.725.9544
Various
Attendant- University Place 503.725.9543
Various Attendant- Fourth Ave Garage 503.725.3028  
Various Attendant- Parking Structure Three 503.725.5489