Search Google Appliance


Contact Us

Contact Information

Phone: 503.725.3442
Email:
psupark@pdx.edu
Fax:
503.725.6245
Mail:
P.O. Box 751, Portland, OR 97207
In person:
1812 SW 6th Avenue (west side of Academic & Student Recreation Center)

Office Hours 

Regular hours
Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Extended Business Hours
8:00 am to 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday of the first week of each academic term
10:00 am to 3:00 pm on the Saturday before each academic term begins and for PSU Housing Move-In

University and Holiday Closures:
Please visit the PSU Registration & Records website for a full list of closures

Parking Kiosk Hours 

Parking Structure 1: Monday-Thursday 6:30am-7:00pm, Friday-Saturday 6:30am-5:00pm
Parking Structure 3: Monday-Friday 8:00am-3:00pm
Fourth Ave Garage: Monday-Thursday 7:30am-7:00pm, Friday 7:30am-5:00pm
University Center Building Garage: Monday-Thursday 7:30am-7:00pm, Friday 7:30am-5:00pm
University Place Hotel: Monday-Friday 7:00am-1:00pm 

Directions to PSU

Click on the "directions" link in the Google Map below and type in your origin address for detailed directions to PSU.


View Larger Map

Staff Directory

For more information about... Contact Phone Email
Lot and structure maintenance needs Ethan Picman 503.725.4418 epicman@pdx.edu
Tenant, Emeriti, Farmer's Market, vendor parking and transportation marketing materials
Nikki Kress 503.725.4213 nkress@pdx.edu
Parking enforcement and parking citations Eric Wright 503.725.4209 ewright@pdx.edu
Event and guest parking, daily and hourly parking and citation appeal process
Mario Randall  503.725.9999 randallm@pdx.edu
Event and guest parking, daily and hourly parking and citation appeal process Paul Boevers 503.725.4212 boevers@pdx.edu
Electric vehicle program and pay stations Jeff Mora 503.725.4260 jmora@pdx.edu
Bicycle programs, transit programs, carsharing Ian Stude 503.725.9015 istude@pdx.edu
Payroll deductions, after hours payments, student, faculty and staff parking permits
Krystal Tanner 503.725.4219 krystalt@pdx.edu
Accounts payable/receivable, permit and citation billing Maureen Browne-Kerr 503.725.4206 brownek2@pdx.edu

Staff Member Title Phone Email
Ian Stude Director 503.725.9015 istude@pdx.edu
Ethan Picman Operations Manager 503.725.4418 epicman@pdx.edu
Eric Wright Parking Enforcement Supervisor 503.725.4209 ewright@pdx.edu
Jeff Mora IT - Equipment and Systems Specialist 503.725.4260 jmora@pdx.edu
Nikki Kress Administrative Coordinator 503.725.4213 nkress@pdx.edu
Krystal Tanner Parking Program Coodinator 503.725.4219 krystalt@pdx.edu
Maureen Browne-Kerr Accountant 503.725.4206 brownek2@pdx.edu
Clint Culpepper Bike Hub Supervisor 503.725.2645 clint@pdx.edu
Dan Penner Bike Hub Lead Mechanic 503.725.2644 penner2@pdx.edu
Mario Randall Parking Services Representative 503.725.9999 randallm@pdx.edu
Paul Boevers Parking Services Representative 503.725.4212 boevers@pdx.edu
Various
Attendant- Parking Structure 1 503.725.3694
Various
Attendant- University Center Bldg 503.725.9544
Various
Attendant- University Place 503.725.9543
Various Attendant- Fourth Ave Garage 503.725.3028  
Various Attendant- Parking Structure Three 503.725.5489