T&F Faculty & Staff Office Hours

FALL 2014 - OFFICE HOURS

725-4701 Allen, Devon LH325 allendevon@pdx.edu MW/8:15-9:15
725-4605 Amen, Steve LH313C samen@opb.org W/4:00-5:30
725-4645 Bahr, Lorraine LH127F lorrainebahr@comcast.net T/12:00-1:00
725-4605 Beard, Andrew CH117 andbeard@pdx.edu TR/2:00-3:50
725-4605 Bernstein, Sara LH313C stb4@pdx.edu T/12:00-1:00 & R/1:00-2:00
725-4623 Berrettini, Mark (Director)
LH127D mberre@pdx.edu W/10:00-11:00 & By appt 11:00-12:00 (online sign-up)
725-4605 Bills, J. LH313C jbills@pdx.edu By appointment
725-4698 Borden, Amy LH127B aeborden@pdx.edu MW/10:30-11:45 & T/4:00-5:00 (online sign-up)
725-4605 Bray, Thom LH313C pdxbray@gmail.com M/5:00-6:00 in Classroom
725-4645 Brower, Sue LH313C csbrower@comcast.net W/12:00-1:30
725-4645 Cuomo, Philip LH127F philipcuomo@gmail.com R/12:30-1:30
725-4693 Dashiell, Georgette LH313D ged@pdx.edu W/2:00-3:300
725-4645 Fast, Naomi LH127F nfast@pdx.edu R/5:00-6:00
503-679-2155 Hayes, Gordon LH55J &K
coyotesly@yahoo.com TR/1:00-2:00 in LH 55J
725-4605 Hershberger, Tara (Publicity) LH143C tara.lyn.hershberger@gmail.com M/1:00-3:00
725-4674 Heryer, Alison
LH125 aheryer@pdx.edu M/12:00-2:00 in LH 5A
725-4693 Hicks, Rodney
LH313D rodhicks06@gmail.com W/3:00-4:00
725-4608 Keller, Bruce LH145B kellerb@pdx.edu MW/11:30-12:30
725-4693 Lawrence, Valory LH313D valory@pdx.edu T/9:00-9:50
725-4604 Levy, Shawn LH313C shlevy@pdx.edu No Office Hours
725-4642 Magaldi,Karin (Associate Director) LH127G magaldk@pdx.edu TR/1:00-2:00
725-4601 Mathern, Tere LH143D tmathern@pdx.edu TR/2:00-3:00 by appointment
752-4693 McCormick, Matt LH313C matt@rodeofilmco.com By appointment
725-4643 Meeker, Daniel LH 123 daniel.meeker@pdx.edu MW/12:00-1:00
725-4609 Morrow, Dustin LH143D d.morrow@pdx.edu MW/12:30-2:00 (Online sign-up)
725-4604 Nehil, Seth LH313C snehil@pdx.edu No Office Hours Fall Term
725-4645 O’Connell, Mike LH127F mike.s.oconnell@comcast.net W/1:00-2:00
725-4645 Parker, Scott LH127F parkers@pdx.edu By appointment
725-4693 Pohl, Victoria LH313D parpo2@comcast.net T/12:30-1:30
725-4693 Rooney, Ted
LH313D tedrooney@pdx.edu F/9:00-10:00
725-4693 Scott-Little, Joan LH313D scottje@pdx.edu By appointment
725-4605 Selberg, Scott LH313C selberg@pdx.edu R/4:00-5:00
725-3055 Spiegel, Nina UCB465F nspiegel@pdx.edu TR/2:30-3:30
725-4600 Tate, William LH127E tatew@pdx.edu TR/2:00-4:00
725-4693 Warfel, Sonia LH 313D nspiegel@pdx.edu TR/2:30-3:30
725-4602 Wattenberg, Richard LH145A wattenr@pdx.edu W/4:00-5:30 & R/1:00-2:00
O: 725-3222
C: 830-8850
Robert Goss, LPH Production Manager LH113C rgoss@pdx.edu By appointment