T&F Faculty & Staff Office Hours

SPRING 2014 - OFFICE HOURS

725-4701 Allen, Devon LH325 allendevon@pdx.edu MW/9:00-10:00
725-4605 Amen, Steve LH313C samen@opb.org By appointment

Andrews-Collier, Sarah
andrewscolliers@pdx.edu

By appointment

725-4693 Bahr, Lorraine LH313C lorrainebahr@comcast.net MW/12:00-12:45
725-4605 Beard, Andrew CH117 andbeard@pdx.edu TR/1:00-4:00
725-4605 Bernstein, Sara LH313C stb4@pdx.edu T/3:00-4:00 & R/12:00-1:00
725-4623 Berrettini, Mark LH127G mberre@pdx.edu No Office Hours until Fall 2014
725-4698 Borden, Amy LH127B aeborden@pdx.edu MW/10:00-12:00 & W/2:00-3:00
725-4605 Bray, Thom LH313C pdxbray@gmail.com M/5:00-6:00 in Classroom
725-4645 Brower, Sue LH313C csbrower@comcast.net T/1:00-2:00
725-4605 Collier, Edwin LH313D edwincollier@comcast.net By appointment
725-4693 Dashiell, Georgette LH313D ged@pdx.edu TR/4:00-5:00
725-4693 Fast, Naomi LH313D nfast@pdx.edu No Office Hours
725-4693 Gonzalez, Amy LH313D agonzalez@pdx.edu No Office Hours
503-679-2155 Hayes, Gordon LH55 coyotesly@yahoo.com By appointment
725-4674 Heryer, Alison
LH127F aheryer@pdx.edu M/12:00-2:00
725-4693 Iorio, Jim LH313D jimiorio@aol.com No Office Hours
725-4608 Keller, Bruce LH145B kellerb@pdx.edu M/11:30-1:30
725-4693 Lawrence, Valory LH313D valory@pdx.edu By appointment
725-4604 Levy, Shawn LH313C shlevy@pdx.edu By appointment
725-4642 Magaldi,Karin (Chair) LH127D magaldk@pdx.edu By appointment
725-4693 Mathern, Tere LH313D tmathern@pdx.edu TR/12:00-2:00 by appointment
725-4643 Meeker, Daniel LH 123 daniel.meeker@pdx.edu MW/11:00-12:00
725-4609 Morrow, Dustin LH143D d.morrow@pdx.edu W/12:00-2:00 By appointment
725-4605 Myers, Jennifer LH313C jennifer.myers@pdx.edu M/4:00-6:00
725-4604 Nehil, Seth LH313C snehil@pdx.edu R/6:00-7;00 in LH 211
725-4693 O’Connell, Mike LH313D mike.s.oconnell@comcast.net No Office Hours
725-4601 Parker, Scott LH143E parkers@pdx.edu W/1:00-2:00
725-4604 Patterson, Nate (Publicity) LH143C patternt@gmail.com By Appointment
725-9660 Patton, Judy LH329A pattonj@pdx.edu TR/2:00-3:00
725-4693 Pohl, Victoria LH313D parpo2@comcast.net MW/1:00-2:00
725-4605 Ritchey, Andrew LH313C andrew.ritchey@pdx.edu R/2:00-4:00
725-4693 Scott-Little, Joan LH313D joan_eileen@msn.com By appointment
725-4605 Selberg, Scott LH313C selberg@pdx.edu R/4:00-5:00
725-4600 Tate, William LH127E tatew@pdx.edu TR/3:30-5:30
725-4693 Thorngren, Lisa LH313D lisa.thorngren@gmail.com By appointment
725-4602 Wattenberg, Richard LH145A wattenr@pdx.edu W/4:00-5:30 & R/1:00-2:00
725-4693 Whelan, Gemma
LH313D gemma@gemmawhelan.com
No Office Hours
O: 725-3222
C: 830-8850
Robert Goss, LPH Production Manager LH113C rgoss@pdx.edu By appointment