T&F Faculty & Staff Office Hours

WINTER 2015 - OFFICE HOURS

725-4701 Allen, Devon LH325 allendevon@pdx.edu M/11:30-12:30 & T/12:00-1:00
725-4605 Amen, Steve LH313C samen@opb.org W/5:00-6:00
725-4645 Bahr, Lorraine LH127F lorrainebahr@comcast.net MW/12:00-12:45
725-4605 Beard, Andrew LH127F
andbeard@pdx.edu TR/10:00-11:30
725-4605 Bernstein, Sara LH313C stb4@pdx.edu R/12:00-1:00
725-4623 Berrettini, Mark (Director)
LH127D mberre@pdx.edu W/10:00-11:00 & By appt 11:00-12:00 (online sign-up)
725-4698 Borden, Amy LH127B aeborden@pdx.edu MW/10:00-11:45 & W/2:00-3:00 (online sign-up)
725-4605 Bray, Thom LH313C pdxbray@gmail.com M/5:00-6:00 in Classroom
725-4605 Brower, Sue LH313C csbrower@comcast.net W/4:00-6:00
725-4645 Cuomo, Philip LH127F philipcuomo@gmail.com R/12:30-1:30
725-4693 Devine, Mariecella LH313D devinefunk@yahoo.com By appointment
503-679-2155 Hayes, Gordon LH55J &K
coyotesly@yahoo.com By appointment in LH 55J
725-4645 Hermann, Courtney LH127F courtherm@gmail.com T/12:00-1:00
725-4605 Hershberger, Tara (Publicity) LH143C the2@pdx.edu M/1:00-3:00 & R/12:30-1:30
725-4674 Heryer, Alison
LH125 aheryer@pdx.edu MW/9:00-10:00
725-9660 Hole, Kristin
LH329A hole@pdx.edu M/3:00-4:00 & R/2:00-3:00
725-4610 Hungate-Hawk, Clare LH5A clare@clarehungatehawk.com By appointment
725-4645 Johnson, Linda LH127F lkj@pdx.edu MW/2:00-3:00
725-4608 Keller, Bruce LH145B kellerb@pdx.edu MW/11:30-12:30
725-4693 Lawrence, Valory LH313D valory@pdx.edu R/4:00-5:45
725-4604 Levy, Shawn LH313C shlevy@pdx.edu No Office Hours
725-4642 Magaldi,Karin (Associate Director) LH127G magaldk@pdx.edu TR/1:00-2:00
725-4601 Mathern, Tere LH143D tmathern@pdx.edu R/4:00-5:00
752-4693 McCormick, Matt LH313C matt@rodeofilmco.com T/4:30-5:30
725-4643 Meeker, Daniel LH 123 daniel.meeker@pdx.edu TR/11:00-12:00
725-4609 Morrow, Dustin LH143D d.morrow@pdx.edu MW/12:30-2:00 (Online sign-up)
725-4604 Nehil, Seth LH313C snehil@pdx.edu No Office Hours Fall Term
725-4645 O’Connell, Mike LH127F mike.s.oconnell@comcast.net W/1:30-2:30
725-4645 Olsen, Tom LH 127F olsentom@pdx.edu T/9:35-10:35 in LH 211
725-4645 Parker, Scott LH127F parkers@pdx.edu T/4:00-5:00
725-4693 Pohl, Victoria LH313D parpo2@comcast.net F/12:00-1:30
725-4693 Rooney, Ted
LH313D tedrooney@pdx.edu No Office Hours Winter Term
725-4693 Scott-Little, Joan LH313D scottje@pdx.edu By appointment
725-4600 Tate, William LH127E tatew@pdx.edu TR/3:30-5:30
725-4693 Warfel, Sonia LH 313D swarfel@pdx.edu No Office Hours Winter Term
725-4602 Wattenberg, Richard LH145A wattenr@pdx.edu R/1:00-3:00 & F/1:00-2:00
O: 725-3222
C: 830-8850
Robert Goss, LPH Production Manager LH113C rgoss@pdx.edu By appointment