Office of the Dean of the College

The Office of the Dean & Academic Advising will be closed on December 25 & 26 and January 1.

 

Dean Wm. Robert Bucker
Office: 349 Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-3105 | Email: robert.bucker@pdx.edu

Associate Dean Sue Taylor
Office: 349C Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-3408 | Email: taylorsc@pdx.edu

Assistant Dean for Administration Lisa Stevens, MA
Office: 349H Lincoln Hall| Phone: (503) 725-3350 | Email: stevensl@pdx.edu

Chief Accounting & Budgetary Officer Sam Lowry
Office: 349G Lincoln Hall| Phone: (503) 725-3363 | Email: lowrys@pdx.edu

Director of Development L. Katharine Reed
Office: 349F Lincoln Hall| Phone: (503) 725-3396 | Email: l.katharine.reed@pdx.edu

Marketing & Communications Manager Suzanne Gray
Office: 349N Lincoln Hall| Phone: (503) 725-3106 | Email: suzanne.gray@pdx.edu

Events & Development Coordinator Echo Monetti
Office: 349C Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-3103 | Email: emonetti@pdx.edu

Digital Facilities Coordinator Arman Bohn
Office: 249 Neuberger Hall | Phone: (503) 725-8247 | Email: arman@pdx.edu

Lincoln Performance Hall Stage Coordinator Bob Goss
Office: 113C Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-3222 | Email: rgoss@pdx.edu

Office Assistant Anna Burnette
Office: 349 Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-3105 | Email: anna.burnette@pdx.edu

College Undergraduate Student Advisor Abel de la Cruz, MA
Office: 349 Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-2250 | Email: abel.arts@pdx.edu
Information on advising

College Undergraduate Student Advisor Marie Fiorillo, MM
Office: 349 Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-3352 | Email: marie.arts@pdx.edu
Information on advising

College Undergraduate Student Advisor Jessica Steinhebel, MA
Office: 349 Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-2211 | Email: jessica.arts@pdx.edu
Information on advising