Art + Design Staff

Arman Bohn, Digital Facilities Coordinator arman@pdx.edu

Eric Jensen, Materials Lab Coordinator jensene@pdx.edu

Karen Hensley, Office Coordinator karen8@pdx.edu

Mary McVein, Visual Resources Curator mcveinm@pdx.edu

Xavier Oberlander, Program Assistant xavier@pdx.edu

Patrick Rock, Gallery Director rockp@pdx.edu

Amanda Schroer, MFA Lecture Series Coordinator amandaschroer@mac.com

Ellen Wack, Administrative Coordinator wacke@pdx.edu