2011 - 12 Performance Season

FALL 2011

SIGHT UNSEEN

by Donald Margulies
Directed by Kristin Heller in partial fulfillment for her masters in Theater Arts  
Performs: Thursday  – Saturday, October 20 - 22, and October 27 - 29 Fri-Sat at 7:30 p.m. in Lincoln Hall Studio Theater

OUR COUNTRY’S GOOD

by Timberlake Wertenbaker
Guest Direction: Amy Gonzalez, SDC     
Preview: Thursday, November 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Performs: Friday – Sunday November 11-13, Fri-Sat at 7:30 p.m., Sun. at 2:00 p.m.; Wednesday - Saturday, November 16-19 at 7:30 in Lincoln Performance Hall

WINTER 2012

URINETOWN, The Musical

by Hollman and Kotis 
Direction: Glenn Gauer 
Preview: Thursday, March 1, at 7:30 p.m.
Performs: Friday - Sunday; March 2-4    Fri-Sat at 7:30 p.m., Sun. at 2:00 p.m.;  Wednesday - Saturday, March 7-10 at 7:30 p.m. in Lincoln Performance Hall

STOP KISS

by Diana Son
Directing II student project in the Lincoln Studio Theatre,
Performs: Thursday - Saturday, March 15-17 at 7:30 p.m. Free

SPRING 2012

FEN

by Caryl Churchill
Direction: Lorraine Bahr  
Preview: Thursday, May 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Performs: Friday - Sunday, May 25-27;  Fri-Sat at 7:30 p.m., Sun. 2:00 p.m.; Wednesday - Saturday, May 30-June 2 at 7:30 p.m. in Lincoln Performance Hall

New Works Reading Series

Film and Theater students' dramatic writing projects in day and evening workshop performances,
February and May in Lincoln Studio Theatre, 7:30 p.m., Fre