PSU Innovation Rally

Log in with your CAS account

You will be redirected to the secure cas login page

PSU Research Innovation Rally

Sponsored by
Innovation & Intellectual Property (IIP)

The Rally

From now until June 30, Innovation & Intellectual Property is holding a rally to hear from PSU faculty researchers  about their ideas and research. IIP invites any PSU faculty member to submit a disclosure to our office via our online disclosure portal. All disclosures will receive feedback and may result in engagement with patents, copyrights, and external partnerships. The top three disclosures will be evaluated by an external group for potential impact, likelihood of securing intellectual property protection, and partnership opportunities, and will be given funding prizes announced September 1.

The Rewards

1st Prize: $20,000 in unrestricted research funds, and $5,000 in proposal development funds. Two runners-up will receive $5,000 in proposal development funds.

Visit: PSU Research Innovation Rally for more details.

Innovation & Intellectual Property

Event Dates: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Jun 27 2013 .
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Image: