Search Google Appliance


Division Contact List

DEPARTMENT NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS SOCIAL MEDIA
Admissions 503.725.5555 admissions@pdx.edu Facebook
Advising and Career Services 503.725.5373 askACS@pdx.edu Facebook
Aquatics (Campus Recreation) 503.725.5129
aquatics@pdx.edu FacebookTwitter
Assessment 503.725.5249 wisevl@pdx.edu TwitterWordpress
Associated Students of PSU (ASPSU) - Student Government (SALP) 503.725.3454 aspsuteam@gmail.com FacebookTwitter
C.A.R.E. Team 503.725.4492 File a C.A.R.E. Report  
Campus Recreation 503.725.5127 campusrec@pdx.edu FacebookTwitter
Commencement 503.725.8240 commencement@pdx.edu  
Dean of Student Life 503.725.4422 askdos@pdx.edu  
Degree Requirements 503.725.3438 askdars@pdx.edu  
Degree Mapping 503.725.3438    
Dental Services 503.725.2611 dental@pdx.edu Facebook
Disability Resource Center 503.725.4150 drc@pdx.edu  
Diversity and Multicultural Student Services
503.725.4457 dmss@pdx.edu Facebook
Educational Talent Search 503.725.4458 educationaltalentsearchprojectp@pdx.edu  
Enrollment Management & Student Affairs IT 503.725.5548 sa-support@pdx.edu  
Fifth Avenue Cinema  503.725.3551 film@pdx.edu FacebookTwitter
Financial Aid 503.725.3461 askfa@pdx.edu

Facebook

Food for Thought Cafe (SALP) 503.725.4736 fft@pdx.edu Facebook
Housing & ResLife 503.725.4370 housing@pdx.edu

Facebook

Twitter

Inclusive Rec (Campus Recreation) 503.725.2927 jarmbruster@pdx.edu  
Intramurals (Campus Recreation) 503.725.5647 im@pdx.edu Facebook
KPSU (Student Radio) 503.725.4071 music@kpsu.org FacebookTwitter
La Casa Latina 503.725.6710 lacasa@pdx.edu Facebook
Learning Center 503.725.4448 tutoring@pdx.edu  
Multicultural Center 503.725.5342 multicul@pdx.edu Facebook
Native American Student & Community Center 503.725.9695 nascc@pdx.edu Facebook
Orientation 503.725.5511 orientation@pdx.edu  
Outdoor Program (Campus Recreation) 503.725.5668 
odp@pdx.edu 
Facebook
Outreach 503.725.4976 outreach@pdx.edu Twitter
Pathos Literary Magazine (Student Publication)   sumbittopathos@gmail.com Facebook
Queer Resource Center 503.725.9742 qrc@pdx.edu FacebookTwitter
Rearguard (Student Newspaper) 503.725.2965 news@therearguard.org FacebookTwitter
Records & Transcripts 503.725.8193 transcripts@pdx.edu  
Recreation Clubs (Campus Recreation)   recclubs@pdx.edu Facebook
Resource Center for Students with Children      
Registration & Records 503.725.3511

askdars@pdx.edu

 
Scholarship Database 503.725.4500 scholarships@pdx.edu  
Student Activities & Leadership Programs 503.725.4452 leadership@pdx.edu Facebook
Student Ambassador Program 503.725.8240 stamb@pdx.edu Facebook
Student Conduct 503.725.4422 askdos@pdx.edu  
Student Health & Counseling 503.725.2800   Facebook
Student Legal Services 503.725.4556 slms@pdx.edu Facebook
Student Leaders for Service (SALP) 503.725.8132 fawn3@pdx.edu Facebook
Student Support Services 503.725.3815 dmss@pdx.edu  
Sustainability 503.725.9940 sustainability@pdx.edu Facebook
Testing Services 503.725.2551 testing@pdx.edu  
Upward Bound 503.725.4458 dirksr@pdx.edu  
Vanguard (Student Newspaper) 503.725.4537  

Facebook

Twitter

Veterans' Services 503.725.3876 veteransservices@pdx.edu  
Viking Information Center 503.725.8240    
Women's Resource Center 503.725.5672 wrc@pdx.edu Facebook