Search Google Appliance

Dean's Administrative Team

Pictured above, the Administrative Council. (l. to r.) Janet Putnam, Katie Cagle, Ben Anderson-Nathe, Julie Kates, Laura Nissen, Diane Coward, Jean Cavanaugh, Charlotte Goodluck, Tom Keller, Sarah Bradley, Keva Miller, Katharine Cahn. Not pictured here: Mary Oschwald, Junghee Lee, Michael Taylor.

Dean's Administrative Council

Tom Keller

Associate Dean for Research & Sponsored Projects


Keva Miller

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs


Katharine Cahn

Asst. Dean for Continuing Education and Training, Director of Center for Improvement of Child and Family Services

Mary Oschwald

Regional Research Institute, Director 

Junghee Lee

Ph.D. Program, Director 

Sarah Bradley

MSW Program, Director 

Ben Anderson-Nathe 

Child and Family Studies Program, Director

Michael Taylor

Bachelors of Social Work Program,  Interim Director

Julie Kates

Field Education, Director



Janet Putnam

Director of Student Affairs
and Admissions

Katie Cagle

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Brian Everall

Systems Analyst  


Diane Coward

Administrative Services Manager

Jean Cavanaugh

Chief Accounting and Budgetary Officer

Richard Jung 

Director of Development