Search Google Appliance


Field Team Contact Info

CAMPUS PROGRAM

 

Director of Field Education

Julie Kates

jkates@pdx.edu
503-725-9891


Assistant Director of Field Education 
 
Eddie May

emay@pdx.edu 
503-725-5007

Field Program Assistant

Jessica Hayes

Jessica.hayes@pdx.edu
503-725-5317


Field Specialist
 
Denise Grant gdenise@pdx.edu
503-725-5002 

Field Specialist

Monica Parmley

mparmley@pdx.edu
503-725-5001


Field Specialist
 

Lisa Cordova lcordova@pdx.edu
503-725-9912


CHILD WELFARE EDUCATION PROGRAM

 

Assistant Director of CWEP

Lea Ann Holder

lholder@pdx.edu
503-725-8018

CWEP Field Specialist

Karen Moorhead

kmoorhea@pdx.edu
503-725-8074

CWEP Assistant

Laurie Leasure

lleasure@pdx.edu
503-725-8284

 

DISTANCE OPTION

 

Distance Option Program Coordinator

Eddie May

emay@pdx.edu
503-725-5007

Ashland Site Coordinator

Michele Morales

mem6@pdx.edu
541-552-8111

Bend Site Coordinator

Gary Smith

smithgw@pdx.edu
541-420-9946

Eugene Site Coordinator

Val Hamby

valh@pdx.edu
541-346-5612

Salem Site Coordinator

Michele Martinez-Thompson

mmt4@pdx.edu
503-315-4592