Search Google Appliance

Meet our Faculty and Staff

The Department of Speech and Hearing Sciences is a creative, innovative group of professionals dedicated to student success, cutting-edge research, and evidence-based clinical services. SPHR comprises tenure-track professors, clinical professors, staff members, and a large community of adjunct faculty who work in clinical and educational settings throughout the metropolitan region. To learn about our expertise, backgrounds, research, publications, presentations, and teaching, view the side bar profiles. Keep up-to-date on faculty news by visiting SPHR's News page. 

Pictured (top to bottom, left to right):  Gerasimos Fergadiotis, Lynn Fox, Janet Lambert, Amy Donaldson, Erica Popple, Andy McMillin, Maria Kapantzoglou, Christina Gildersleeve-Neumann, Jenny Larsen, Deanna Britton, Amy Costanza-Smith, Megann McGill, Susan Ginley, Toni Loveland, Aimee Mooney, Claudia Meyer, Jeff Conn, Carolyn Quam, Sarah Key-Delyria, Cassie Quinn.