Search Google Appliance


Tenure-Track Faculty

 

Randy Blazak, Professor

Ph.D., Emory University, 1995

Email: blazakr@pdx.edu

Matthew Carlson, Professor

Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin, 1996

Email: carlsonm@pdx.edu

Peter Collier, Professor

Ph.D., Portland State University, 1997

Email: collierp@pdx.edu

Ginny Garcia Alexander, Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Texas A&M University, 2006

Email: ginny.garciaalexander@pdx.edu


Daniel Jaffee, Assistant Professor

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2006

Email: jaffee@pdx.edu


Maura Kelly, Assistant Professor

Ph.D. University of Connecticut, 2010

Email: maura.kelly@pdx.edu

Bob Liebman, Professor

Ph.D. University of Michigan, 1981

Email: rcliebman@gmail.com


Amy Lubitow, Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Northeastern University, 2011

Email: alubitow@pdx.edu

Jose Padin, Associate Professor

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin - Madison, 1998

Email: padinj@pdx.edu

Emily Shafer, Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Stanford, 2010

Email: emily.shafer@pdx.edu

Alex Stepick, Professor

Ph.D. University of California, Irvine 1974

Email: stepick@pdx.edu


Melissa Thompson, Associate Professor

Ph.D. University of Minnesota, 2003.

Email: mthomp@pdx.edu

 

Lindsey Wilkinson, Assistant Professor

Ph.D, University of Texas, Austin, 2008

Email: lindsw@pdx.edu

Hyeyoung Woo, Assistant Professor

Ph.D, University of Texas, Austin, 2008

Email: hyeyoung@pdx.edu