Search Google Appliance


Adjunct Faculty

Josh Bass, Adjunct Instructor

M.S. Portland State University, 2006

bassj@pdx.edu

Tina Burdsall, Adjunct Instructor

Ph.D. Sociology and Social Inequalities, Portland State University (2013)

M.S., Sociology, Portland State University (2008)

tdb@pdx.edu

Ben (Loren) Cushing, Adjunct Instructor

MA: University of British Columbia

lcushing@pdx.edu

Michael Dawson, Adjunct Instructor for the Degree Completion Program

Ph.D. University of Oregon, 1995

mdawson@pdx.edu

Jordan Durbin, Adjunct Instructor

Ph.D. Public policy & administration, Portland State U.

M.S., Sociology, Portland State U.


jdurbin@pdx.edu

Frank Fromherz, Adjunct Instructor

Ph.D. Graduate Theological Union, Berkeley, in Religion and Society/Social Ethics, 1990

frankfromherz@gmail.com

Matthew Geraths, Adjunct Instructor

M.A. Portland State University, 2008

matg@pdx.edu

Frances Stehle, Adjunct Instructor

M.A. Portland State University

frances1205@comcast.net

Jeremy Tanzer, Adjunct Instructor

M.S. Portland State University

jtanzer@pdx.edu


Olivia Thomas, Adjunct Instructor

MSW University of Kentucky, 1981

Doctorate,  Western States and National Naturapathic Colleges, 1989

thomaso@pdx.edu