Search Google Appliance


SHAC Leadership and Administration

SHAC Leadership

Dana Tasson, MD
Executive Director
tassond@pdx.edu | 503.725.4429

Gabrielle Sysyn
Executive Administrative Coordinator
sysyng@pdx.edu | 503.725.4429
Marcy Hunt, PhD
Counseling Services Director
mhun2@pdx.edu | 503.725.2800
  Leslie Culligan, RDH
Dental Services Director
culligl@pdx.edu | 503.725.2610

Mark Bajorek, MD
Student Health Services Director
bajorekm@pdx.edu | 503.725.2800

Diane Smith
Testing Services Director
smithd@pdx.edu | 503.725.2548
Julie Weissbuch Allina, MSW
Health Promotion Director
jmw8@pdx.edu | 503.725.2573

Jessica Cole
Associate Director
jcole@pdx.edu | 503.725.4426

Chandra Gilder
Operations Manager
gilder@pdx.edu | 503.725.2800

Administrative Staff    

Support Services

Todd Hutchinson
Technology Analyst
thutch@pdx.edu

Angela Abel
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
adabel@pdx.edu

Ky Tran
Purchasing & Payment Specialist
Susan Caisse
Medical Records Coordinator
Susan Duff
Medical Records Coordinator

Donna Hunt
Billing Specialist

Jenny Bailey
Patient Care Coordinator

Insurance

 

Christi Ziegler
Insurance Coordinator
insurancehelp@pdx.edu
  Nick Walden Poublon
Student Insurance Advisor
insurancehelp@pdx.edu

Front Desk

 

Katie
Office Specialist Lead
 

Jackie
Office Specialist

Russ
Office Specialist
Kerynn
Office Specialist
Amy
Office Specialist

All SHAC Staff

 

General Contact Information:

Health & Counseling: 503.725.2800
Dental: 503.725.2611
Testing: 503.725.5301