Search Google Appliance


SHAC Leadership and Administration

SHAC Leadership

Dana Tasson

Dana Tasson, MD
Executive Director
tassond@pdx.edu | 503.725.4429

 

Gabrielle Sysyn

Gabrielle Sysyn
Executive Administrative Coordinator
sysyng@pdx.edu | 503.725.4429

 

Marcy Hunt

Marcy Hunt, PhD
Counseling Services Director
mhun2@pdx.edu | 503.725.2800

 

Leslie CulliganLeslie Culligan, RDH
Dental Services Director
culligl@pdx.edu | 503.725.2611

 

Mark Bajorek

Mark Bajorek, MD
Student Health Services Director
bajorekm@pdx.edu | 503.725.2800

Diane Smith

Diane Smith
Testing Services Director
smithd@pdx.edu | 503.725.2548

 

Julie Weissbuch Allina

Julie Weissbuch Allina, MSW
Health Promotion Director
jmw8@pdx.edu | 503.725.2573

 

Jessica Cole

Jessica Cole
Associate Director
jcole@pdx.edu | 503.725.4426

 

Chandra GilderChandra Gilder
Operations Manager
gilder@pdx.edu | 503.725.2800

 

 

 


Administrative Staff   

Support Services

Todd Hutchinson

Todd Hutchinson
Technology Analyst
thutch@pdx.edu

 

Angela Abel

Angela Abel
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
adabel@pdx.edu

 

Ky Tran

Ky Tran
Purchasing & Payment Specialist

 

Susan Caisse

Susan Caisse
Medical Records Coordinator

 

Susan Duff

Susan Duff
Medical Records Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Donna Hunt

Donna Hunt
Billing Specialist

 


 

 

 

Front Desk

Katie Greenwood

Katie
Front Office Coordinator

 

Russ Heitkamp

Russ
Office Specialist

Kerynn Davis

Kerynn
Office Specialist

 

Claire

Claire
Office Specialist

 

 

 

Insurance

Christi Ziegler

Christi Ziegler
Insurance Coordinator
insurancehelp@pdx.edu

Nick Walden Poublon

Nick Walden Poublon
Student Insurance Advisor
insurancehelp@pdx.edu