Search Google Appliance


Adjunct Lecturer Directory

 


Adjunct Lecturer Directory


Nicole Browning aabrow@pdx.edu
Carrie Cohen ccohen@pdx.edu
Lucy Cunningham lmc4@pdx.edu
Clyde Dent clyde.dent@state.or.us
Martin Donohoe martindonohoe@phsj.org
Duane Duey duey@pdx.edu
Andrew Fisher asf2@pdx.edu
Greg Fowler fowler@pdx.edu
Deb Harris harrisd@pdx.edu
Jonathan Huwe huwe@pdx.edu
Nathalie Huguet huguetn@pdx.edu
Jamie Jones jljones@pdx.edu
Debbie Kaufman kaufmand@pdx.edu
Rick Lockwood lockwood@pdx.edu
Jost Lottes jost@pdx.edu
Marshall Meyer meyermj@pdx.edu
Julie Porter jporter@pdx.edu
William Schutzer schutzer@ohsu.edu
Kenneth Still kenstill@pdx.edu
Kim Tippens tippensk@pdx.edu
Tony Uliano tuliano@comcast.net
Claire Wheeler

cewheeler@mac.com

Diana White dwhi@pdx.edu
Noelle Wiggins noelw@pdx.edu 
Lauretta Young jeffandlaurettayoung@comcast.net
Jennifer Young youngj@pdx.edu