Search Google Appliance


Who is My Adviser?

Career and Academic Advising

The School of Business at PSU utilizes professional advisers in delivering advising for students. Professional advisors are available to assist with university general education and degree requirements, assist with academic standing issues and petitions, and provide referrals to various campus services.

Professional advisers are assigned based on the last two digits of a students’ PSU ID number (All are located in SBA 240):

Advisor Email Address Phone Number Last two digits of ID number

Haley Holmes

holmes.sba@pdx.edu

 503-725-  4742

 00-19

Ashley Storey

storey.sba@pdx.edu

 503-725-  3089

 20-39


Becky Einolf

einolf.sba@pdx.edu

 503-725-  3699

 40-59

Keri McGee

mcgee.sba@pdx.edu

 503-725-  9834

 60-79

Doug Siegler

siegler.sba@pdx.edu

 503-725-  5052

 80-99

Becky Sanchez  sanchez.sba@pdx.edu  503-725-  4745 Prospective Student Advisor

Saori Clark
clark.sba@pdx.edu 503-725-2323 Online Program   Advisor

 

 

Appointments: 503-725-3712

Information on Express or Drop-In Advising can be found here.

Business Professional Advising by Area

Some of our faculty provide advising about the professions related to your area of study and may be a good resource for selecting upper division electives. This list of faculty have volunteered to serve as contacts for such advising. Always feel free to contact your favorite professor if not on this list.

Area of study Faculty EMAIL Phone number
Accounting Kathy Rupley rupleyk@pdx.edu 503 725-3133
Advertising Maureen O’Connor maureeno@pdx.edu 503 725-4728
Finance Dave Nickel nickel@pdx.edu 503 725-5931
Human Resources Management Alan Cabelly alanc@sba.pdx.edu 503 725-3789
Management and Leadership Jennifer Loney loneyj@pdx.edu 503 725-4732
Marketing Tom Gillpatrick bxtg@pdx.edu 503 725-3755
Real Estate Gerard Mildner mildnerg@pdx.edu 503 725-5175
Supply and Logistics Management Lee Buddress buddress@pdx.edu 503 725-4769

Veterans Certification Advisor

Each of our professional advisors is trained to serve as a Veteran’s Certification Advisor. Please call our front desk at 503 725-3712.