Search Google Appliance


Faculty by Discipline

Accounting | Finance | Real Estate | Management | Human Resource Management | Marketing and Advertising | Supply and Logistics Management | Additional

Accounting

Elizabeth Almer SBA 531 503-725-3729 elizabetha@sba.pdx.edu
Darrell Brown SBA 470
503-725-3096 darrellb@sba.pdx.edu
Tyee Carr UCB 486E
503-725-3704 tyee@tyeereview.com
John Eckroth SBA 431 503-725-9875 jeckroth@pdx.edu
Cherie Francisco SBA 673 503-725-3783 cherief@sba.pdx.edu
Cass Hausserman     cass.hausserman@pdx.edu
H. Thomas Johnson, Emeritus

tomj@sba.pdx.edu
Raymond N. Johnson, Emeritus

johnsonr@pdx.edu
Joleen Kremin SBA 671
503-725-2278 jkremin@pdx.edu
David Layzell SBA 471 503-725-8377 layzelld@pdx.edu
Donna R. Philbrick SBA 670 503-725-3725 donnap@sba.pdx.edu
Kathleen Rupley SBA 536 503-725-3133 rupleyk@pdx.edu
Michael Schuster SBA 535 503-725-8701 michaels@sba.pdx.edu
Kristi Yuthas SBA672 503-725-3784 kristiy@sba.pdx.edu

Finance

Brian Bolton SBA 537 503-725-5933 bbolton.pdx.edu
Janet G. Hamilton SBA 430
503-725-3731 hamiltonj@pdx.edu
Duncan Kretovich Retired 503-704-7094 duncank@sba.pdx.edu
Piman Limpaphayom SBA 538 503-725-9991 piman@pdx.edu
Gerard Mildner SBA 692 503-725-5175 mildnerg@pdx.edu
Dave Nickel SBA 437 503-725-5937 nickel@pdx.edu
Shafiqur Rahman SBA 432 503-725-3715 shafiqurr@sba.pdx.edu
Dan Rogers SBA 532 503-725-3790 danr@sba.pdx.edu

Real Estate

Julia Freybote SBA 531 503-725-3727 jfreybote@pdx.edu
Gerard Mildner SBA 270 503-725-5175 mildnerg@pdx.edu

 

Management

Melissa Appleyard SBA 633 503-725-9581 melissaa@sba.pdx.edu
Talya Bauer SBA 674 503-725-5050 talyab@sba.pdx.edu
Alan Cabelly SBA 461 503-725-3789 alanc@sba.pdx.edu
Brenda Eichelberger SBA 434 503-725-8143 brendae@sba.pdx.edu
Jeanne Enders UCB 485E
503-725-5051 jeannee@sba.pdx.edu
Berrin Erdogan SBA 676 503-725-3798 berrine@sba.pdx.edu
David Hansen SBA 439 503-725-5213 hansend@pdx.edu
Theodore Khoury SBA 634
503-725-8369 tedkhoury@pdx.edu
Jennifer Loney SBA 631 503-725-4732 jenniferl@sba.pdx.edu
Scott Marshall SBA 660D 503-725-4842 scottm@sba.pdx.edu
Desiree Pacheco SBA 468 503-725-9684 pacheco@pdx.edu
Tien Parsons SBA 433 503-725-8305 tienp@pdx.edu
Lihong Qian SBA 440 503-725-9583 lihongqian@pdx.edu
Neil Ramiller SBA 678 503-725-3709 neilr@sba.pdx.edu
Shung Jae Shin SBA 636 503-725-9827 s.shin@pdx.edu
Lauren Simon BA 671 503-725-9836 lauren.simon@pd.edu
Peter Tashman BA 467 503-725-8436 ptashman@pdx.edu
Sully Taylor SBA 470 503-725-3761 sullyt@sba.pdx.edu
Pamela Tierney SBA 640B 503-725-5486 tierneyp@pdx.edu
Erica Wagner SBA 640C
503-725-8141 elwagner@pdx.edu
Ellen West SBA 466 503-725-3706 ellenw@sba.pdx.edu

Human Resource Management

Talya Bauer SBA 674 503-725-5050 talyab@sba.pdx.edu
Alan Cabelly SBA 638 503-725-3789 alanc@sba.pdx.edu
Berrin Erdogan
SBA 676
503-725-3798
berrine@sba.pdx.edu
Lauren Simon
SBA 630 503-725-9836 lauren.simon@pdx.edu

Marketing and Advertising

Lauren Skinner Beitelspacher SBA 260 503-725-9805 beitel@pdx.edu
TC Dale SBA 439 503-725-3707 tdale@pdx.edu
Tom Gillpatrick SBA 260C 503-725-3775 tomg@sba.pdx.edu
Robert R Harmon SBA 443 503-725-4727 roberth@sba.pdx.edu
Joanne Klebba, Professor Emeritus     joannek@sba.pdx.edu
Charla Mathwick SBA 260A 503-725-3708 charlam@sba.pdx.edu
Charles Nobles SBA 436 503-725-9787 canobles@msn.com
Maureen O'Connor UCB 486F 503-725-4728 maureeno@sba.pdx.edu
Alan J. Resnik SBA 460 503-725-3697 alanre@sba.pdx.edu
L.P Douglas Tseng SBA 462 503-725-3795 douglast@sba.pdx.edu

Supply and Logistics Management

Cliff Allen SBA 660D
503-725-5053 cliffa@sba.pdx.edu
Leland Buddress

leeb@sba.pdx.edu
Steven Carnovale SBA 260F 503-725-4769 sc9@pdx.edu
Mellie Pullman SBA 260B 503-725-4768 mpullman@pdx.edu
Alan Raedels

artwo@verizon.net
David M. Raffo SBA 464
503-725-8508 davidr@sba.pdx.edu
Daniel Wong SBA 463 503-725-3710 dwong@pdx.edu

Additional

Business Librarian      
Elizabeth Howell   503-725-4124 howell@pdx.edu
International Business    
Scott Marshall SBA 660E 503-725-4842 scottm@sba.pdx.edu
Production      
David M. Raffo SBA 464
503-725-8508 davidr@sba.pdx.edu
Purchasing      
Alan Raedels  
alanr@sba.pdx.edu
Leland Buddress

leeb@sba.pdx.edu
Quantitative Methods      
David W. Gerbing SBA 442 503-725-4767 david@gerbing.org
Quantitative Analysis      
Steven Carnovale SBA 260F 503-725-4769 sc9@pdx.edu