Search Google Appliance


Staff Directory

Contact

Mailing Address

PO Box 751

Mailcode RSP

Portland, OR 97207-0751

Street Address

Market Center Building

1600 SW 4th Ave, Suite 620

Portland, OR 97201

Please send questions to research@pdx.edu

 

Administration

Jonathan Fink

Vice President, Research & Strategic Partnerships

jon.fink@pdx.edu | 503-725-9944

Karin Wriggle

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

wrigglek@pdx.edu | 503-725-9944

Mark Sytsma

Associate Vice President, Research

sytsmam@pdx.edu | 503-725-2213

Asli Berhane

Fiscal Coordinator

asli@pdx.edu | 503-725-9882

Alan Kolibaba

Assistant Vice President, Research

kolibabaa@pdx.edu | 503-725-4491

 

 

Strategic Partnerships

Erin Flynn

Associate Vice President, Strategic Partnerships

erin.flynn@pdx.edu | 503-725-8490

Natalie Wilson

Policy Analyst

n.wilson@pdx.edu | 503-725-9851

George Beard

Alliance Manager

gbeard@pdx.edu | 503-725-9817

 

 

Research Integrity

Lorraine McConnel

Research Integrity Director

lorrain2@pdx.edu | 503-725-5484

Cathleen Gal

Research Integrity Coordinator

cgal@pdx.edu | 503-725-4288

Reva Chapman

IRB Administrator

rmc4@pdx.edu | 503-7252227

 

 

Sponsored Projects Administration

 

SPA Admin.

Dawn Boatman

Director, Sponsored Projects Administration

dboatman@pdx.edu 503-725-8306

Jennifer Ward

Associate Director, Sponsored Projects Administration

jennifer.ward@pdx.edu | 503-725-8308

Sinnamon Tierney

Assistant Director, Dept. Research Administration

tierney@pdx.edu | 503-725-2204

Kelle Gaddie

Executive Administrative Assistant

kelle.gaddie@pdx.edu | 503-725-9989

Finance & Compliance Team

Anisa Chisti

Finance & Compliance Manager

chistia@pdx.edu | 503-725-3668

Debbie Russell

Finance & Compliance Officer

503-725-2221

   

Award Intake & Setup Team

Caitlyn Beals

Grants & Agreements Intake Coordinator

cbeals@pdx.edu  |  503-725-8025                                    

Donald Morgan

Award Setup Coordinator

donald.morgan@pdx.edu | 503-725 9672

   

Grants & Agreements Team Green spa.green@pdx.edu

Kathy Choi

Grants & Agreements Officer

kchoi@pdx.edu | 503-725-3660

Laura Jensen

Grants & Agreements Analyst

lij2@pdx.edu | 503-725-3742

 

Molly McKelvey

Grants & Agreements Analyst

mmck2@pdx.edu | 503-725-8064

 

Grants & Agreements Team White | spa.white@pdx.edu

 

Tim Rinner

Grants & Agreements Officer

trinner@pdx.edu | 503-725-3418

Karena Bayruns

Grants & Agreements Analyst

kbayruns@pdx.edu | 503-725-2306

Michelle Gano

Grants & Agreements Analyst

ganom@pdx.edu | 503-725-8328

 

   

Grants & Agreements Team Black | spa.black@pdx.edu

Rachelle Richmond

Grants & Agreements Officer

rachelle.richmond@pdx.edu | 503-725-6952

 Derek Davis

Grants & Agreements Analyst

derek.davis@pdx.edu | 503-725-2393

Brian Landoe

Grants & Agreements Analyst

blandoe@pdx.edu | 503-725-2242

 

 

Contact Sponsored Projects Administration

Mailing Address

Sponsored Projects Administration

PO Box 751 (SPA)

Portland, OR 97207

Street Address

Sponsored Projects Administration

1600 SW 4th Ave, Suite 210

Portland, OR 97201

   

 

Contact Innovation & Intellectual Property