Search Google Appliance


Closure Schedule

Rec Center Closures

***The Rec Center will be under expansion construction June 15 - September 19, 2015. Please visit our expansion page for details and a list of modified services during this time.***

 

Closures are subject to change.

 

Tuesday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 30

Outdoor Program Office and Equipment Center

The Outdoor Program Office and Equipment Center will be closed as part of our expansion. During this time, please register for Outdoor Program trips at Campus Rec Member Services on the second floor of the ASRC. 

 

Monday, June 29 - Friday, July 10 (subject to change)

Locker Room Closure 

For your safety, the men's and women's locker rooms will be closed until 3:30 p.m. while contractors load in and erect a steel structure as part of our expansion. During this time, members can use the universal changing rooms or obtain a pass from Member Services to use the showers at Stott Center.

 

Friday, July 3 & Saturday, July 4

Full Facility Closure
The Rec Center will be closed in observance of Independence Day.

 

Thursday, July 9, 16, 23 & 30
Pool Closure, 1:45 p.m. to 3:15 p.m.

The pool will be closed for SUP Pilates.  

 

Monday, August 31 - Friday, September 4
Climbing Center Closure

The Climbing Center will be closed for maintenance and wall reset.  

 

Monday, September 7

Full Facility Closure

The Rec Center will be closed in observance of Labor Day.

 

Wednesday, September 16 - Saturday, September 19

Full Facility Closure 

The Rec Center will be closed to move equipment as part of our expansion and for all-staff training.