Search Google Appliance


Faculty of the Department of Psychology

Faculty Publications and Presentations

All offices are located in Cramer Hall 317

Faculty

Todd E. Bodner, Ph.D. Quantitative Psychology (503) 725-3902 tbodner@pdx.edu
Sherwin Davidson, Ph.D.
Chair
Counseling Psychology (503) 725-4854 davidsons@pdx.edu
Charlotte Fritz, Ph.D. Industrial/Organizational Psychology (503) 725-3903 fritzc@pdx.edu
Leslie B. Hammer, Ph.D. Industrial/Organizational Psychology (503) 725-3971 hammerl@pdx.edu
Keith James, Ph.D. Industrial/Organizational Psychology (503) 725-3923 keithj@pdx.edu
Kimberly Kahn, Ph.D. Applied Social and Community Psychology (503) 725-3972 kimbkahn@pdx.edu
Keith L. Kaufman, Ph.D. Applied Social and Community Psychology (503) 725-3984 kaufmank@pdx.edu
Thomas Kindermann, Ph.D. Applied Developmental Psychology (503) 725-3970 kindermannt@pdx.edu
Eric Mankowski, Ph.D.,
Associate Chair
Applied Social & Community Psychology (503) 725-3901 mankowskie@pdx.edu
Andrew Mashburn, Ph.D. Applied Developmental Psychology (503) 725-3995 mashburn@pdx.edu
Cynthia Mohr, Ph.D. Applied Social and Community Psychology (503) 725-3981 cdmohr@pdx.edu
Kerth O'Brien, Ph.D. Applied Social Psychology (503) 725-3973 obrienk@pdx.edu
Robert W. Roeser, Ph.D. Applied Developmental Psychology (503) 725-3985 rroeser@pdx.edu
Ellen Skinner, Ph.D.
Applied Developmental Psychology (503) 725-3966 skinnere@pdx.edu
Joel Steele, Ph.D. Quantitative & Applied Developmental Psychology (503) 725-3946 j.s.steele@pdx.edu
Greg Townley, Ph.D. Applied Social and Community Psychology (503) 725-3910 gtownley@pdx.edu
Donald M. Truxillo, Ph.D. Industrial/Organizational Psychology (503) 725-3969 truxillod@pdx.edu
Liu-Qin Yang, Ph.D. Industrial/Organizational Psychology (503) 725-3960 liuqinyang@pdx.edu

Fixed Term Faculty

Bill Griesar,     

Ph.D.

Neural Sciences, Behavioral Neuroscience (503) 725-2389 griesar@pdx.edu
David Hall, Ph.D  Systems Psychology
(503) 725-3968 deh@pdx.edu
Glen Richardson, M.S. Developmental Psychology
Integral Psychology
Psychology of Spiritual Development
(503) 725-3914 glen@pdx.edu

Academic Adviser

Scott Broussard, M.S.
   (503) 725-3965
sbro2@pdx.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Barry F. Anderson, Ph.D. Decision Psychology, Conflict Resolution (503) 725-3964 andersonb@pdx.edu
Hugo M. duCoudray, Ph.D. Community Psychology    
Gerald D. Guthrie, Ph.D. Sports Psychology, Child Psychology    
Janice K. Haaken, Ph.D. Applied Social and Community Psychology (503) 657-1601 haakenj@googlemail.com
Roger D. Jennings, Ph.D. Comparative Psychology, Human Ethology    
Robert E. Jones, Ph.D. Psychotherapy, Behavior Theory    
Dalton Miller-Jones, Ph.D. Applied Developmental Psychology (503) 725-5250 millerjonesd@pdx.edu
James A. Paulson, Ph.D. Quantitative Methods    
Cathleen L. Smith, Ph.D. Applied Developmental Psychology   smithcl@pdx.edu
Cord B. Sengstake, Ph.D. Physiological Psychology, Experimental Psychology    
Frank Wesley, Ph.D. Child Development, Learning, History of Psychology    
David F. Wrench, Ph.D. Social Psychology, Organizational Behavior    

Affiliated Faculty

Talya Bauer, Ph.D. School of Business Administration (503) 725-5050 talyab@sba.pdx.edu
Carol Morgaine, Ph.D. Child and Family Studies (503) 725-8529 morgainec@pdx.edu

Faculty Approved Adjunct Appointment

Ryan Olson, Ph.D. Oregon Health & Science University