Search Google Appliance


Staff

Lois Davis

 

Lois Davis

Chief of Staff,
President's Office

 

 

503-725-2320
loisd@pdx.edu

 

Torre Chisholm

 

Michael "Torre" Chisholm

Director,
Athletics

 

 

503-725-2500
chisholm@pdx.edu

 

 

Kathi Ketcheson

Director,
Institutional Research & Planning

 

 

503-725-3425
ketchesonk@pdx.edu

 

Mary Moller

 

Debbie Koreski

Director,
State Government Relations

 

 

503-725-5040
debbie.koreski@pdx.edu

 

Debbie Koreski

 

Mary Moller

Director,
Local & Federal
Government Relations

 

 

503-725-9818
mollerm@pdx.edu

 

Rachel Martinez

 

Rachel Martinez

Executive Assistant to the President,
President's Office

 

 

503-725-4488
rmart@pdx.edu

 

Clair Callaway

 

Clair Callaway

Executive Secretary to the President,
President's Office

 

 

503-725-4419 ©
callawc@pdx.edu

 

Susy Munson

 

Susy Munson

Assistant to the Chief of Staff,
President's Office

 

 

503-725-2320
susy.munson@pdx.edu

 

Mark Wubbold

 

Mark Wubbold

Senior Policy Analyst,
President's Office

 

 

503-725-9877
wubbold@pdx.edu