Search Google Appliance


Administration

Sona Andrews

 

Sona Andrews

Provost & Vice President,
Academic Affairs

 

 

503-725-5257
sona.andrews@pdx.edu

 

Francoise Aylmer

 

Francoise Aylmer

PSU Foundation President/CEO,
University Advancement

 

 

503-725-5037
francoise@pdx.edu

 

Dan Fortmiller

 

Dan Fortmiller

Interim Vice President,
Enrollment Management
& Student Affairs

 

 

503-725-4446
fortmid@pdx.edu

 

Lois Davis

 

Lois Davis

Chief of Staff,
President's Office

 

 

503-725-2320
loisd@pdx.edu

 

Jonathan Fink

 

Jonathan Fink

Vice President,
Research & Strategic Partnerships

 

 

503-725-9944
jon.fink@pdx.edu

 

Jilma Meneses

 

Jilma Meneses

Chief Diversity Officer,
Global Diversity & Inclusion

 

 

503-725-4432
jmeneses@pdx.edu

 

David Reese

 

David Reese

General Counsel,
Office of General Counsel

 

 

503-725-2655
dcreese@pdx.edu

 

Kevin Reynolds

 

Kevin Reynolds

Interim Vice President,
Finance & Administration

 

 

503-725-3886
reynoldsk@pdx.edu