Search Google Appliance


OSDC Affiliates


Lead Agency

Population Research Center
College of Urban and Public Affairs
Portland State University
506 SW Mill - URBN 780C
Portland, OR 97207-0751
Charles Rynerson
Phone: 503-725-5157 Fax:503-725-5199 
rynerson@pdx.edu
www.pdx.edu/prc

Return to Top


Coordinating Agencies

Document Center
University of Oregon Library
Eugene, OR 97403-1299
Victoria Mitchell
Phone: 541-346-1970 Fax: 541-346-3485
vmitch@uoregon.edu
UO Document Center Online

Office of Economic Analysis
155 Cottage Street NE U20
Salem, OR 97301-3966
Kanhaiya L. Vaidya
Phone: 503-378-4967 Fax: 503-378-7643
Kanhaiya.L.Vaidya@state.or.us
OEA Online

Oregon Employment Department (BIDC) 
Workforce and Economic Research
875 Union St. NE 
Salem, OR 97311
Gail Krumenauer
Phone: 503-947-1873 
Gail.K.Krumenauer@state.or.us
OED-BIDC Online

Oregon State Library
250 Winter St. NE
Salem, OR 97310-0640
Alice La Violette
Phone: 503-378-5007 Fax: 503-585-8059
alice.laviolette@state.or.us
State Library Online

Return to Top


Affiliate Members

Cascades West Council of Governments
301 SW 4th st, Suite 140
Corvallis, OR 97333
Theresa Conley
Phone: 541-758-1913 Fax: 541-758-3127
tconley@ocwcog.org
OCWCOG Online
Serves: Benton, Linn, Lincoln

Oregon Geospatial Enterprise Office
Oregon Executive Building
155 Cottage St. NE, 4th Floor 
Salem, OR 97301
Bob DenOuden 
Phone: 503-378-3157 Fax: 503-378-3795 
Bob.DenOuden@state.or.us
Oregon Geospatial Enterprise Office
Serves: All Counties

Oregon Health Authority
Public Health Division 
800 NE Oregon St., Ste. 930
Portland, OR 97232
Nita Heimann
Phone: 971-673-1267 Fax: 971-673-1299 
Juanita.A.Heimann@state.or.us
Public Health Division Online
Serves: All Counties

Business Oregon
121 SW Salmon Street, Suite 205
Portland, OR  97204
Michael Meyers
Phone: 503-229-6179
michael.meyers@biz.state.or.us
Business Oregon Online
Serves: All Counties 

Deschutes Public Library 
601 NW Wall Street
Bend, OR 97701-2698
Liisa Sjoblom
Phone: 541-617-7093 Fax: 541-617-7083
liisas@dpls.lib.or.us
Deschutes Library Online
Serves: Deschutes

Eastern Oregon University
Pierce Library
One University Blvd
La Grande, OR 97850-2899
Sally Mielke
Phone: 541-962-3865 Fax: 541-962-3335
smielke@eou.edu
Pierce Library Online
Serves: All Counties

Lane Council of Governments
859 Willamette St., Ste. 500 
Eugene, OR 97401-2910 
Bill Clingman
Phone: 541-682-4548 Fax: 541-687-4099
bclingman@lcog.org
Lane COG Online
Serves: Lane

Metro
600 NE Grand Ave.
Portland, OR 97232-2736
Maribeth Todd
Phone: 503-797-1826 Fax: 503-797-1909
maribeth.todd@oregonmetro.gov
Oregon Metro Online
Serves: Clackamas, Multnomah, Washington

Mid-Willamette Valley Council of Governments
105 High Street SE
Salem, OR 97301-3667
Lesley Hegewald
Phone: 503-540-1622 Fax: 503-588-6094
lhegewald@mwvcog.org
MWVCOG Online
Serves: Marion, Polk, Yamhill

Oregon State University
Government Publications
121 The Valley Library
Corvallis, OR 97331-4501
Valery King
Phone: 541-737-7318 Fax: 541-737-8224
valery.king@.oregonstate.edu
OSU Government Publications Online
Serves: All Counties

Rogue Valley Council of Governments
155 N. First Street
P O Box 3275
Central Point, OR 97502
Vicki Guarino
Phone: 541-423-1338 Fax: 541-664-7927
vguarino@rvcog.org
RVCOG Online
Serves: Jackson, Josephine

Treasure Valley Community College
650 College Blvd.
Ontario, OR 97914-3498
Christina Macklin
Phone: 541-823-8822 x336 Fax: 541-881-2724
cmacklin@tvcc.cc
TVCC Online
Serves: Malheur, Baker, Lake

Return to top


Oregon Employment Department Regional Economists

Region 7 (Coos, Curry) and Region 8 (Jackson, Josephine)
119 N. Oakdale Ave.
Medford, OR 97501
Guy Tauer
Phone: 541-776-6060 x240 Fax:541-776-6093
Guy.R.Tauer@state.or.us
Region 7 (Coos, Curry)
Region 8 (Jackson, Josephine)

Region 9 (Gilliam, Hood River, Sherman, Wheeler, Wasco) and Region 12 (Morrow, Umatila)
1610 9th Court
Hood River, OR 97031
Dallas Fridley
Phone: 541-645-0005 Fax:541-386-3088
Dallas.W.Fridley@state.or.us
Region 9 (Gilliam, Hood River, Sherman, Wheeler, Wasco)
Region 12 (Morrow, Umatila)

Region 3 (Marion, Polk, Yamhill) and Region 4 (Benton, Linn, Lincoln)
139 SE 4th Ave
Albany, OR 97321
Pat O'Connor
Phone: 541-812-8639 x230 Fax: 541-967-2137
Patrick.S.Oconnor@state.or.us
Region 3 (Marion, Polk, Yamhill)
Region 4 (Benton, Linn, Lincoln)

Region 5 (Lane) and Region 6 (Douglas)
2510 Oakmont Way
Eugene, OR 97401
Brian Rooney
Phone: 541-686-7703
Brian.T.Rooney@state.or.us
Region 5 (Lane)
Region 6 (Douglas)

Region 10 (Crook, Deschutes, Jefferson) and Region 11 (Klamath, Lake)
1645 NE Forbes Road, Suite 100
Bend, OR 97701
Damon Runberg 
Phone: 541-388-6442 Fax: 541-388-6453
damon.m.runberg@state.or.us 
Region 10 (Crook, Deschutes, Jefferson)
Region 11 (Klamath, Lake)

Region 1 (Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook)
120 NE Avery St
Newport, OR 97365
Erik Knoder
Phone: 541-574-2306 x 340 Fax: 541-265-5975
Erik.A.Knoder@state.or.us
Region 1 (Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook)

Region 2 (Multnomah, Washington) and Region 15 (Clackamas)
30 N Webster, Suite E
Portland, OR 97217
Amy VanderVliet
Phone: 503-280-6794 Fax: 503-280-6015
Amy.S.Vandervliet@state.or.us
Region 2 (Multnomah, Washington)
Region 15 (Clackamas)

Region 13 (Baker, Union, Wallowa) and Region 14 (Grant, Harney, Malheur)
1901 Adams Ave.
La Grande, OR 97850
Jason Yohannan
Phone 541-963-7111 ext. 227 Fax 541-963-5515
Jason.J.Yohannan@state.or.us
Region 13 (Baker, Union, Wallowa)
Region 14 (Grant, Harney, Malheur)

Return to top


Bureau of the Census Regional Office

Bureau of the Census
Linda Clark, Data Dissemination Specialist
linda.clark@census.gov
www.census.gov

Return to top