Search Google Appliance


Contact List

Teaching Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Abramson, Jon 330 SB1 503-725-3014 abramsonj@pdx.edu
Bodegom, Erik
150 SRTC
503-725-4230
bodegom@pdx.edu
Butenhoff, Christopher
470 SRTC
503-725-4031
cbuten@pdx.edu
Dunlap, Justin 370 SRTC
 503-725-8929 jdunlap@pdx.edu
Freeouf, John
128 SRTC
503-725-3227
jfreeouf@pdx.edu
Jiao, Jun
376 SRTC
503-725-4228
jiaoj@pdx.edu
Khalil, Aslam
410 SRTC
503-725-8396
aslamk@pdx.edu
Koenenkamp, Rolf
402 SRTC
503-725-4224
rkoe@pdx.edu
Kuzma, Nick 370 SRTC
503-725-8929 nkuzma@pdx.edu
Lampert, Yongwen     yongwen@pdx.edu
La Rosa, Andres
32 SB1
503-725-8397
andres@pdx.edu
Leung, Peter
B1-50 SRTC
503-725-3818
hopl@pdx.edu
Martwick, Andrew


martwick@pdx.edu
Mitchell, Drake 341 CH 503-725-2264 drakem@pdx.edu
Moeck, Peter
404 SRTC
503-725-4227
pmoeck@pdx.edu
Rice, Andrew
472 SRTC
503-725-3095
arice@pdx.edu
Sánchez, Erik
170A SRTC
503-725-3819
esanchez@pdx.edu
Solanki, Raj
B2-56 SRTC
503-725-3231
solanki@pdx.edu
Straton, Jack 378 SRTC
503-725-5844 straton@pdx.edu
Widenhorn, Ralf 314 SRTC
503-725-3898 ralfw@pdx.edu

 

Research Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Baty, Greg 11 SB1 503-725-2867 gbaty@pdx.edu
Chen, Zhiqiang (Tony) 33 SB1 503-725-8916 zhiqiang.chen@pdx.edu
Word, Rob
37 SB1
503-725-2289
wordr@pdx.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Bachhuber, Carl     bachhuberc@pdx.edu
Carruthers, John 134B SRTC 503-725-8929 carruthe@pdx.edu
Howard, Donald     howardd@psu4.pdx.edu
Ni, G.J.     pdx01018@pdx.edu
Pickar, Arnold  
apickar@cs.com
Rol, Pieter     rolp@pdx.edu
Smejtek, Pavel 472 SRTC 503-725-3095 smejtek@pdx.edu