Search Google Appliance


List of Telecom Coordinators

Telecom Coordinators help to ensure all members of their department have access to services and equipment provided by Telecommunication Systems (TS). Telecom Coordinators have fiscal authority to initiate and approve department expenditures; requests placed with TS will create one-time, recurring and usage charges on University accounts.

Any requests for telecommunication services or equipment should be placed through the Telecom Coordinator for your group, you can find their information using the list below.

President's Office (Secondary)

DEPARTMENT

COORDINATOR

EXT

E-MAIL

American Association of University Professors (AAUP)

Phil Lesch

5-4414

pdx05757@pdx.edu

Academic Affairs

Sally Brauckmiller

5-5568

sbrauck@pdx.edu

Academic Affairs (Secondary)

Vandela Hopes

5-5250

vhopes@pdx.edu

Admissions - New Student Programs Chris Sweeney 5-5557 sweeney7@pdx.edu
Admissions - New Student Programs (Secondary) Andreen Morris 5-3404 andreen@pdx.edu

Advising and Career Services

Brandy Bell

5-9405

bran23@pdx.edu

Alumni Relations

Charles Hall

5-8943

charhall@pdx.edu

Anthropology

Connie Cash

5-3081

b5cc@pdx.edu

Applied Linguistics

Sidney Meyer

5-2040

kaui@pdx.edu

Architecture

Karen O'Donnell Stein

5-8422

kodo2@pdx.edu

Art Department

Ellen Wack

5-8450

wacke@pdx.edu

Athletics

Curt Kentner

5-6801

kentner@pdx.edu

Auxiliary Services

Sara Duerr

5-4373

sduerr@pdx.edu

Auxiliary Services (Secondary for all Groups)

Ross Lamberth

5-9501

rossl@pdx.edu

Auxiliary Services - Box Office

Deborah Scott

5-5613

scottd@pdx.edu

Biology

Ian D. Garrett

5-8757

igarrett@pdx.edu

Black Studies Department

Angela Canton

5-9082

jennae@pdx.edu

Budget Office

Tammy Gomez

5-2977

tgomez@pdx.edu

Business (School of)

Kathy Grove

5-3791

cekg@pdx.edu

Business (School of) - Secondary

Glen Pullen

5-5748

gpullen@pdx.edu

Business (School of) - Secondary

Sarah Straub

5-3666

s.straub@pdx.edu

Business Accelerator

Joe Munk

5-2314

jmunk@pdx.edu

Campus Event Scheduling

Mark Russell

5-9898

russellm@pdx.edu

Campus Planning Office

Indrani Boyle

5-9979

iboyle@pdx.edu

Campus Recreation

Nicole Varnell

5-2907

ndp3@pdx.edu

Campus Recreation (Secondary)

Joelle Kenney

5-2943

joellek@pdx.edu

Campus Recreation - Outdoor Program

Erica Waldera

5-8768

walderae@pdx.edu

Campus Safety - Access Control

Stacie Potter

5-4013

sapotter@pdx.edu

Campus Security

Charrie Kafouros

5-4012

kafouros@pdx.edu

Campus Security (Secondary)

Nicholas Weltch

5-2292

nweltch@pdx.edu

Capital Projects & Construction

Michael Brillig

5-3726

brillig@pdx.edu

Center for Japanese Studies

Melinda Glover

5-8577

melindag@pdx.edu

Center for Public Service

Jennifer Everett

5-8259

jennifer.everett@pdx.edu

Center for Science Education

Siobhan McDonald

5-4243

smcdona2@pdx.edu

Center for Sustainable Processes and Practices

Elizabeth Lloyd

5-8556

minor@pdx.edu

Center for Sustainable Processes and Practices (Secondary)

Tania Hoode

5-9940

thoode@pdx.edu

Center for Urban Studies

Kristi Hansen

5-4070

hansenk@pdx.edu

Center for Urban Studies - Secondary

Arlene Brockel

5-8264

brockela@pdx.edu

Center for Transportation Studies

Kristi Hansen

5-4070

hansenk@pdx.edu

Center for Transportation Studies - Secondary

Arlene Brockel

5-8264

brockela@pdx.edu

Challenge Program

Joy Beckett

5-3430

jbeckett@pdx.edu

Challenge Program (Secondary)

Andrea Janda

5-3430

ajanda@pdx.edu

Chemistry

Lisa Sablan

5-8756

sablan@pdx.edu

Chemistry (Secondary)

Tam Rankin

5-2310

tam.rankin@pdx.edu

Chicano Latino Studies

Angela Canton

5-9082

jennae@pdx.edu

Child and Family Studies

John Barnett

5-5023

jgbarnett@pdx.edu

Child and Family Studies (Secondary)

Jean Cavanaugh

5-5013

jeanc@pdx.edu

Center for Improvement of Child and Family Services

Tabitha Millican

5-8049

millicat@pdx.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (CLAS)

Amanda Wendelbo

5-3514

wendelbo@pdx.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (CLAS) - Secondary

Sarah Guenther

5-2224

sarah.guenther@pdx.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (CLAS) - Secondary

Rob Fullmer

5-8047

fullmer@pdx.edu

College of the Arts

Lisa Stevens

5-3350

stevensl@pdx.edu

Communication

Lesa Chen

5-5378

lesa@pdx.edu

Communication (Secondary)

Michelle Hebert

5-5384

mihebert@pdx.edu

Community Health

Elizabeth Bull

5-4592

bulle@pdx.edu

Computer Action Team

Brittaney Califf

5-5417

msbritt@cat.pdx.edu

Computer Science (CS)

Beth Phelps

5-4210

phelpse@pdx.edu

Computer Science (CS) - Secondary Kristine (Krys) Sarreal 5-4255 krys@cs.pdx.edu

Conflict Resolution

Stephenie Jahnke

5-9175

psu11661@pdx.edu

Criminology and Criminal Justice

Kathy Perrin

5-4014

perrin@pdx.edu

Dean of Students, Office of

Charlie Kris Fedor

5-4422

cfedor@pdx.edu

Disability Resource Center

Pauline Duffy

5-4270

pauline@pdx.edu

Economics

Marjory Port

5-3974

mport@pdx.edu

Education, Graduate School of

Stefanie Randol

5-4689

srandol@pdx.edu

Educational Equity Programs

Jeffrey Smith

5-4457

leston@pdx.edu

Engineering - Civil

Megan Niermeyer

5-4282

nier@pdx.edu

Engineering - Electrical & Computer

Phillip Wong

5-5413

pkwong@pdx.edu

Engineering - Mechanical

Molly Meyer

5-4290

mameyer@pdx.edu

Engineering & Technology Management Program

Shawn Wall

5-4661

shawnw@pdx.edu

English

​Susan Tardif

5-35​21​

stardif@pdx.edu

Enrollment Management Communication Technology

William Ryder

5-5519

ryderb@pdx.edu

Enrollment Management & Student Affairs Andreen Morris 5-3404 andreen@pdx.edu
Enrollment Management & Student Affairs (Secondary) Nicholas Running 5-4976 nrunning@pdx.edu

Environmental Engineering

Megan Niermeyer

5-4282

nier@pdx.edu

Environmental Health & Safety

Scott Jaqua

5-5269

sjaqua@pdx.edu

Environmental Science and Management

Kathleen Martin

5-9856

katmart2@pdx.edu

Environmental Science and Management (Secondary)

Sherie Huffman

5-4982

sherie@pdx.edu

Facilities

Jennifur Johnson

5-3739

jej@pdx.edu

Facilities (Secondary)

Anita Vermilya

5-3736

vermilya@pdx.edu

Finance and Administration

Cathy Kirchner

5-3701

kirchner@pdx.edu

Financial Aid and Scholarships

Henry George

5-5588

hgeorge@pdx.edu

Foundation

Eric Teitzel

5-5069

teitzel@pdx.edu

Foundation (Secondary)

Beth Stewart

5-2161

bstew2@pdx.edu

Geography

Andrea Celentano

5-3916

cel@pdx.edu

Geology

Alisa Humphrey

5-3022

humphrey@pdx.edu

Global Diversity and Inclusion Patrick Villaflores 5-5969 patrickv@pdx.edu
Global Diversity and Inclusion (Secondary) Myra Gomez 5-5919 mayg@pdx.edu

Government Relations

Rachel Martinez

5-4488

rmart@pdx.edu

Graduate Studies Office

Colette Yaspo

5-5258

colette.yaspo@pdx.edu

Helen Gordon Center

Britton Pietz

5-3093

pietzbk@pdx.edu

History

Jeff Brown

5-3977

brownjt@pdx.edu

History (Secondary)

Andrea Janda

5-3976

ajanda@pdx.edu

Housing - Student Dorms

Cori Watkins

5-2475

cwat2@pdx.edu

Human Resources (HR)

Ali Nasiri

5-5279

anasiri@pdx.edu

Indigenous Nations Studies (Formerly Native American Studies)

Angela Canton

5-9082

jennae@pdx.edu

Information Technology, Office of (OIT)

Shelly Merry

5-6246

smerry@pdx.edu

Information Technology, Office of (OIT) (Secondary)

Brenna Kutch

5-8522

brennak@pdx.edu

Institute for Natural Resources

Susan Vrilakas

5-9950

sue.vrilakas@pdx.edu

Institute of Portland Metropolitan Studies

Emily Renfrow

5-5170

renfrowe@pdx.edu

Institute on Aging

LeAnne Fettig

5-3952

lfettig@pdx.edu

Intensive English Language Program (IELP)

Karin Tittelbach

5-2670

tittelk@pdx.edu

Intensive English Language Program (IELP) (Secondary)

Susan Westby

5-4058

westbys@pdx.edu

International Studies

Ari Douangpanya

5-3455

arid@pdx.edu

Judaic Studies

Annalee Dammann

5-8449

adammann@pdx.edu

Learning Center (and Peer Tutoring)

Michael Millard

5-4459

millard2@pdx.edu

Library

Anne Keech

5-5868

keecha@pdx.edu

Link Program

Joy Beckett

5-3430

jbeckett@pdx.edu

Link Program (Secondary)

Andrea Janda

5-3430

ajanda@pdx.edu

Maseeh College of Engineering & Computer Science

Don Mueller

5-4646

muellerd@pdx.edu

Mathematics and Statistics

Lissa Hansen

5-8243

lissa2@pdx.edu

Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Katie Sager

5-8255

katsager@pdx.edu

Mechanical and Materials Engineering (Secondary)

Crystal Snelson

5-4290

csnelson@pdx.edu

Multicultural Center

Jeffrey Smith

5-4457

leston@pdx.edu

Music

Heather Myers

5-3175

hmyers@pdx.edu

National Policy Consensus Center

Mika Sakai

5-2265

mika@pdx.edu

Non-Credit Solutions

Tim Brittain

5-4184

pdx09967@pdx.edu

Northwest Economic Research Center

Mauryn Quintero

5-8167

mauryn@pdx.edu

Office of Academic Innovation

Kristie Edwards

5-5642

kje2@pdx.edu

Office of International Affairs

Martha Ketcham

5-4618

ketcham@pdx.edu

Office of International Affairs (Secondary)

Karin Waller

5-5065

wallerk@pdx.edu

Office of International Affairs - MESC (Middle East Studies Center)

Lydia Beyoud

5-4077

lkfranke@pdx.edu

Office of International Affairs - WASEDA

Sally Strand Mudiamu

5-5726

strand@pdx.edu

Office of the General Counsel

Diane "Annie" Kirk

5-2656

kids@pdx.edu

Office of Institutional Research & Planning (OIRP)

Jodie MacLean

5-3432

macleanj@pdx.edu

Oregon Center for Career Development

Tracy Hensley

5-8532

thensley@pdx.edu

Oregon Center for Career Development (Secondary)

Andrew Bremner

5-8534

bramnera@pdx.edu

Oregon MPH ( OMPH )

Alison Schneiger

5-5186

aschneig@pdx.edu

Oregon Volunteers

Kimberly Ligon

5-8322

kligon@pdx.edu

Peer Tutoring and Learning Center

Micheal Millard

5-4448

millard@pdx.edu

Philosophy

Noah Parker-Sharpsteen

5-3565

nesharps@pdx.edu

Physics

Alexandria Christy

5-3812

achristy@pdx.edu

Physics (Secondary)

Kimberley Doty-Harris

5-8744

kdotyhar@pdx.edu

Physical Education

Jenna L. Wilson

5-2990

wilsonjl@pdx.edu

Planning, Sustainability, & Real Estate (PSRE)

Erin Inskeep

5-4387

einskeep@pdx.edu

Planning, Construction, and Real Estate

Sara Kenney

5-5401

skenney@pdx.edu

Political Science

Cathy Heslin

5-5156

cheslin@pdx.edu

Political Science (Secondary)

Megan Loos

5-3921

meloos@pdx.edu

Population Research Center

Lisa Yarbrough

5-5101

yarbroug@pdx.edu

Portland Center for Public Humanities

Van Pham

5-9662

van.pham@pdx.edu

President's Office

Brooke Gardner

5-2038

bgardner@pdx.edu

President's Office (Secondary)

Susy Munson

5-2320

munsonls@pdx.edu

President's Office - General Counsel

Diane "Annie" Kirk

5-2656

kids@pdx.edu

PSBA Corbett

Joe Munk

5-2314

jmunk@pdx.edu

Psychology

Kara Lise Miller

5-3082

karalise@pdx.edu

Psychology (Secondary) Sarah Fitzsimmons 5-9994 saif2@pdx.edu

Public Administration

Cathy Heslin

5-5156

cheslin@pdx.edu

Public Administration (Secondary)

Megan Loos

5-3921

meloos@pdx.edu

Public Health Education

Elizabeth Bull

5-4592

bulle@pdx.edu

Purchasing

Ahrea Summers

5-3441

ahrea@pdx.edu

Queer Resource Center

Melanie Altaras

5-9742

altarasm@pdx.edu

Regional Research Institute

Natasha Stockem

5-4180

stockem@pdx.edu

Regional Research Institute (Secondary)

Cheryl Reed

5-8911

reedc@pdx.edu

Regional Research Institute (Secondary)

Vicki Mazzone

5-4111

mazzonv@pdx.edu

Regional Research Institute (Secondary)

Karen Hamer

5-2785

hamerk@pdx.edu

Regional Research Institute (Secondary)

Jennifer Williams

5-4066

jennifew@pdx.edu

Registrar's Office Nicolle DuPont 5-3407 nixonn@pdx.edu
Registrar's Office (Secondary) Luke Norman 5-3480 luke.norman@pdx.edu

Research & Strategic Partnerships (RSP)

Rebecca Koven

5-9944

rebec@pdx.edu

Research & Strategic Partnerships (RSP) (Secondary)

Natalie Wilson

5-9851

n.wilson@pdx.edu

Residence Life

Cori Watkins

5-2475

cwat2@pdx.edu

Resource Center for Students with Children (Primary)

Margaret Goodloe

5-9878

mgoodloe@pdx.edu

Resource Center for Students with Children (Secondary)

Lisa Wittorff

5-5623

wittorff@pdx.edu

School of the Environment

Maura Gingerich

5-2070

maura5@pdx.edu

School of Government, Hatfield

Cathy Heslin

5-5156

cheslin@pdx.edu

School of Government, Hatfield (Secondary)

Megan Loos

5-3921

meloos@pdx.edu

Science Support Center

Christina Glidden

5-5736

gliddenc@pdx.edu

Services for Students with Children

Lisa Wittorff

5-5623

wittorff@pdx.edu

Smith Center Scheduling

Mark Russell

5-9898

russellm@pdx.edu

SMSU Operations

Mark Russell

5-9898

russellm@pdx.edu

Sociology

Bahar Jaberi

5-3956

bhbj@pdx.edu

Sociology (Secondary)

Kris Lucht Adams

5-3926

luchtk@pdx.edu

Social Work Riddley Williams 5-5019 riddley@pdx.edu

Social Work (Secondary)

Diane Coward

5-5024

dcoward@pdx.edu

Social Work (Secondary)

Jean Cavanaugh

5-5013

jeanc@pdx.edu

Speech & Hearing Sciences

Toni Loveland

5-3070

toni3@pdx.edu

Sponsored Projects Administration

Amy Crelly

5-9989

acrelly@pdx.edu

Student Activities & Leadership Programs

Andy Zundel

5-5966

azundel@pdx.edu

Student Financial Services Shawna Chambers 5-5334 shawna@pdx.edu

Student Health & Counseling - SHAC

Chandra Gilder

5-2543

gilder@pdx.edu

Student Health & Counseling - SHAC (Secondary)

Jessica Cole

5-4426

jcole@pdx.edu

Student Legal Services

Katherine Wascisin

5-9595

katie.w@pdx.edu

Student Publications

Sheri Pitcher

5-4540

sherip@pdx.edu

Survey Research Laboratory (Primary)

Vicky Mazzone

5-4111

mazzonv@pdx.edu

Survey Research Laboratory (Secondary)

Amber Johnson

5-9541

amberj@pdx.edu

Sustainability

Elizabeth Lloyd Minor

5-8556

minor@pdx.edu

Sustainability (Secondary)

Tania Hoode

5-9940

thoode@pdx.edu

Systems Science Graduate Program

Dawn Sharafi

5-4961

dawn@pdx.edu

Theater Arts

Katie Sinback

5-4622

sinback@pdx.edu

Transportation and Parking Services

Kelly S. Winter

5-4213

ksw@pdx.edu

TREC Sarah Kilburn 5-2896 skilburn@pdx.edu
TREC (Secondary) Carol Wallace 5-2834 cwallace@pdx.edu

University Advancement

Beth Stewart

5-2161

bstew2@pdx.edu

University Communications (Primary)

Tracy Weber

5-8555

webert@pdx.edu

University Financial Services

Cathy Kirchner

5-3701

kirchner@pdx.edu

University Studies

Krissandra L. Roth

5-4949

klroth@pdx.edu

University Place

Laura Covington

5-2605

lcov2@pdx.edu

Upward Bound - ETS

Catherine Hale

5-4458

halec@pdx.edu

Urban and Public Affairs - Dean's Office

Holly Moraes

5-5143

hmoraes@pdx.edu

Urban Honors College Corneila Coleman 5-4937 colemanc@pdx.edu

UPA Computer Lab

Monica Morillas

5-2935

morillas@pdx.edu

Urban Studies & Planning

Arlene Brockel

5-8264

brockela@pdx.edu

Urban Studies & Planning (Secondary) Kristi Hansen 5-4070 hansenk@pdx.edu

Veterans Resource Center

Thurston Spicer

5-9807

tspicer@pdx.edu

World Languages & Literatures

Dzuan (John) Nguyen

5-5280

dzuann@pdx.edu

Women's Resource Center

Erica Bestpitch

5-2796

berica@pdx.edu

Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies

Angela Canton

5-9082

jennae@pdx.edu

Youth Intervention Network Project

Cheryl Reed

5-8911

reedc@pdx.edu

Further Resources

If you cannot find your department or the information is out of date, please contact Telecommunication Systems.

You can also contact the Helpdesk for additional assistance.