Search Google Appliance


List of Telecom Coordinators

Telecom Coordinators help to ensure all members of their department have access to services and equipment provided by Telecommunication Systems (TS). Telecom Coordinators have fiscal authority to initiate and approve department expenditures; requests placed with TS will create one-time, recurring and usage charges on University accounts.

Any requests for telecommunication services or equipment should be placed through the Telecom Coordinator for your group, you can find their information using the list below.

DEPARTMENT

COORDINATOR

EXT

E-MAIL

American Association of University Professors (AAUP)

Phil Lesch

5-4414

pdx05757@pdx.edu

Academic Affairs

Sally Brauckmiller

5-5568

sbrauck@pdx.edu

Academic Affairs

Donna Bergh

5-5256

berghd@pdx.edu

Admissions

Luke Norman

5-5539

luke.norman@pdx.edu

Admissions - Orientation

Andreen Clausmeyer

5-5591

andreen@pdx.edu

Advising and Career Services

Brandy Bell

5-9405

bran23@pdx.edu

Alumni Relations

Charles Hall

5-8943

charhall@pdx.edu

Anthropology

Connie Cash

5-3081

b5cc@pdx.edu

Applied Linguistics

Sidney Meyer

5-2040

kaui@pdx.edu

Architecture

Christy Corl

5-8405

corlc@pdx.edu

Art Department

Ellen Wack

5-8450

wacke@pdx.edu

Athletics

Curt Kentner

5-6801

kentner@pdx.edu

Auxiliary Services

Sara Duerr

5-4373

sduerr@pdx.edu

Auxiliary Services (Secondary for all Groups)

Ross Lamberth

5-9501

rossl@pdx.edu

Auxiliary Services - Box Office

Deborah Scott

5-5613

scottd@pdx.edu

Biology

Ian D. Garrett

5-8757

igarrett@pdx.edu

Black Studies Department

Angela Canton

5-9082

jennae@pdx.edu

Budget Office

Tammy Gomez

5-2977

tgomez@pdx.edu

Business (School of)

Kathy Grove

5-3791

cekg@pdx.edu

Business (School of) - Secondary

Glen Pullen

5-5748

gpullen@pdx.edu

Business (School of) - Secondary

Sarah Straub

5-3666

s.straub@pdx.edu

Business Accelerator

Xan Pedisich

5-2312

pedisich@pdx.edu

Campus Event Scheduling

Mark Russell

5-9898

russellm@pdx.edu

Campus Planning Office

Indrani Boyle

5-9979

iboyle@pdx.edu

Campus Recreation

Joelle Kenney

5-2943

joellek@pdx.edu

Campus Recreation (Secondary)

Alex Accetta

5-8787

alexa@pdx.edu

Campus Recreation - Outdoor Program

Erica Waldera

5-8768

walderae@pdx.edu

Campus Safety - Access Control

Stacie Potter

5-4013

sapotter@pdx.edu

Campus Security

Charrie Kafouros

5-4012

kafouros@pdx.edu

Campus Security (Secondary)

Nicholas Weltch

5-2292

nweltch@pdx.edu

Capital Projects & Construction

Michael Brillig

5-3726

brillig@pdx.edu

Center for Japanese Studies

Melinda Glover

5-8577

melindag@pdx.edu

Office of Academic Innovation

Patrice Hudson

5-8327

pjhudson@pdx.edu

Center for Public Service

Jennifer Everett

5-8259

jennifer.everett@pdx.edu

Center for Science Education

Erin Green

5-4243

erigreen@pdx.edu

Center for Sustainable Processes and Practices

Elizabeth Lloyd

5-8556

minor@pdx.edu

Center for Sustainable Processes and Practices (Secondary)

Tania Hoode

5-9940

thoode@pdx.edu

Center for Urban Studies

Wayne McFetridge

5-4068

dnwm@pdx.edu

Center for Urban Studies - Secondary

Arlene Brockel

5-8264

brockela@pdx.edu

Center for Transportation Studies

Wayne McFetridge

5-4068

dnwm@pdx.edu

Center for Transportation Studies - Secondary

Arlene Brockel

5-8264

brockela@pdx.edu

Challenge Program

Joy Beckett

5-3430

jbeckett@pdx.edu

Challenge Program (Secondary)

Andrea Janda

5-3430

ajanda@pdx.edu

Chemistry

Lisa Sablan

5-8756

sablan@pdx.edu

Chemistry (Secondary)

Tam Rankin

5-2310

tam.rankin@pdx.edu

Chicano Latino Studies

Angela Canton

5-9082

jennae@pdx.edu

Child and Family Studies

John Barnett

5-5023

jgbarnett@pdx.edu

Child and Family Studies (Secondary)

Jean Cavanaugh

5-5013

jeanc@pdx.edu

Center for Improvement of Child and Family Services

Tabitha Millican

5-8049

millicat@pdx.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (CLAS)

Amanda Wendelbo

5-3514

wendelbo@pdx.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (CLAS) -Secondary

Sarah Guenther

5-2224

sarah.guenther@pdx.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (CLAS) - Secondary

Rob Fullmer

5-8047

fullmer@pdx.edu

College of the Arts

Lisa Stevens

5-3350

stevensl@pdx.edu

Communication

Lesa Chen

5-5378

lesa@pdx.edu

Communication (Secondary)

Hallie Weintraub

5-5384

hallie2@pdx.edu

Community Health

Elizabeth Bull

5-4592

bulle@pdx.edu

Computer Action Team

Brittaney Califf

5-5417

msbritt@cat.pdx.edu

Computer Science (CS)

Beth Phelps

5-4210

phelpse@pdx.edu

Conflict Resolution

Stephenie Jahnke

5-9175

psu11661@pdx.edu

Criminology and Criminal Justice

Kathy Perrin

5-4014

perrin@pdx.edu

Dean of Students, Office of

Charlie Kris Fedor

5-4422

cfedor@pdx.edu

Disability Resource Center

Angel James

5-9847

angele@pdx.edu

Diversity and Inclusion, Office of

Mayra Gomez

5-5919

mayg@pdx.edu

Economics

Marjory Port

5-3974

mport@pdx.edu

Education (School of)

Pati Sluys

5-4750

sluysp@pdx.edu

Educational Equity Programs

Jeffrey Smith

5-4457

leston@pdx.edu

Engineering - Civil

Megan Niermeyer

5-4282

nier@pdx.edu

Engineering - Electrical & Computer

Phillip Wong

5-3807

pkwong@pdx.edu

Engineering - Mechanical

Molly Meyer

5-4290

mameyer@pdx.edu

Engineering & Technology Management Program

Shawn Wall

5-4661

shawnw@pdx.edu

English

Amyl Freeberg

5-3562

freeba@pdx.edu

Enrollment Management Communication Technology

William Ryder

5-5519

ryderb@pdx.edu

Environmental Engineering

Megan Niermeyer

5-4282

nier@pdx.edu

Environmental Health & Safety

Scott Jaqua

5-5269

sjaqua@pdx.edu

Environmental Science and Management

Gulnara Browder

5-9856

browderg@pdx.edu

Environmental Science and Management (Secondary)

Sherie Huffman

5-4982

sherie@pdx.edu

Facilities

Jennifur Johnson

5-3739

jej@pdx.edu

Facilities (Secondary)

Anita Vermilya

5-3736

vermilya@pdx.edu

Finance and Administration

Debbie Kirkland

5-5878

kirkladd@pdx.edu

Finance and Administration

Cathy Kirchner

5-3701

kirchner@pdx.edu

Financial Aid and Scholarships

Julie Sinclair

5-5457

juliese@pdx.edu

Financial Services-University

Cathy Kirchner

5-3701

kirchner@pdx.edu

Foundation

Eric Teitzel

5-5069

teitzel@pdx.edu

Geography

Karin Waller

5-3916

i5kw@pdx.edu

Geology

Nancy Eriksson

5-3022

nancye@pdx.edu

Government Relations

Rachel Martinez

5-4488

rmart@pdx.edu

Graduate Studies Office

Ember Stevens

5-5258

ember.stevens@pdx.edu

Helen Gordon Center

Britton Pietz

5-3093

pietzbk@pdx.edu

History

Jeff Brown

5-3977

brownjt@pdx.edu

History (Secondary)

Andrea Janda

5-3976

ajanda@pdx.edu

Honors Program

Nora Quiros

5-4937

nquiros@pdx.edu

Housing - Student Dorms

Cori Watkins

5-2475

cwat2@pdx.edu

Human Resources (HR)

Mercy Joy Luebke

5-8310

mluebke@pdx.edu

Indigenous Nations Studies (Formerly Native American Studies)

Angela Canton

5-9082

jennae@pdx.edu

Information Technology, Office of (OIT)

Ashley Nilson

5-6246

nilson@pdx.edu

Information Technology, Office of (OIT) (Secondary)

Brenna Kutch

5-8522

brennak@pdx.edu

Institute for Natural Resources

Susan Vrilakas

5-9950

sue.vrilakas@pdx.edu

Institute of Portland Metropolitan Studies

Emily Renfrow

5-5170

renfrowe@pdx.edu

Institute on Aging

LeAnne Fettig

5-3952

lefttig@pdx.edu

Intensive English Language Program (IELP)

Karin Tittelbach

5-2670

tittelk@pdx.edu

Intensive English Language Program (IELP) (Secondary)

Susan Westby

5-4058

westbys@pdx.edu

International Studies

Ari Douangpanya

5-3455

arid@pdx.edu

Judaic Studies

Jennifer Harry

5-8449

jharry@pdx.edu

Learning Center (and Peer Tutoring)

Michael Millard

5-4459

millard2@pdx.edu

Library

Anne Keech

5-5868

keecha@pdx.edu

Link Program

Joy Beckett

5-3430

jbeckett@pdx.edu

Link Program (Secondary)

Andrea Janda

5-3430

ajanda@pdx.edu

Maseeh College of Engineering & Computer Science

Don Mueller

5-4646

muellerd@pdx.edu

Mathematics and Statistics

Lissa Kroger

5-8243

lissa2@pdx.edu

Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Crystal Snelson

5-4290

csnelson@pdx.edu

Multicultural Center

Jeffrey Smith

5-4457

leston@pdx.edu

Music

Heather Myers

5-3175

hmyers@pdx.edu

National Policy Consensus Center

Mika Sakai

5-2265

mika@pdx.edu

Non-Credit Solutions

Tim Brittain

5-4184

pdx09967@pdx.edu

Northwest Economic Research Center

Mauryn Quintero

5-8167

mauryn@pdx.edu

Oregon Center for Career Development

Tracy Hensley

5-8532

thensley@pdx.edu

Oregon Center for Career Development (Secondary)

Andrew Bremner

5-8534

bramnera@pdx.edu

Oregon MPH ( OMPH )

Alison Schneiger

5-5186

aschneig@pdx.edu

Office of International Affairs

Martha Ketcham

5-4618

ketcham@pdx.edu

Office of International Affairs (Secondary)

Andrea Price

5-5076

pricea@pdx.edu

Office of International Affairs - MESC (Middle East Studies Center)

Lydia Beyoud

5-4077

lkfranke@pdx.edu

Office of International Affairs - WASEDA

Sally Strand Mudiamu

5-5726

strand@pdx.edu

Office of the General Counsel

Diane "Annie" Kirk

5-2656

kids@pdx.edu

Office of Institutional Research & Planning (OIRP)

Karen Carskadon

5-3433

ktcarsk@pdx.edu

OTREC

Carol Wallace

5-2834

cwallace@pdx.edu

OTREC (secondary)

Margaret Sanger

5-2896

mmsanger@pdx.edu

Oregon Volunteers

Jessamyn Luiz

5-5915

jluiz@pdx.edu

Parking

Nikki Kress

5-4213

nkress@pdx.edu

Peer Tutoring and Learning Center

Micheal Millard

5-4448

millard@pdx.edu

Philosophy

Noah Parker-Sharpsteen

5-3565

nesharps@pdx.edu

Physics

Alexandria Christy

5-3812

achristy@pdx.edu

Physics (Secondary)

Kimberley Doty-Harris

5-8744

kdotyhar@pdx.edu

Physical Education

Jenna L. Wilson

5-2990

wilsonjl@pdx.edu

Planning, Sustainability, & Real Estate (PSRE)

Erin Inskeep

5-4387

einskeep@pdx.edu

Planning, Construction, and Real Estate

Indrani Boyle

5-9979

iboyle@pdx.edu

Political Science

Cathy Heslin

5-5156

cheslin@pdx.edu

Political Science (Secondary)

Megan Loos

5-3921

meloos@pdx.edu

Population Research Center

Lisa Yarbrough

5-5101

yarbroug@pdx.edu

Portland Center for Public Humanities

Van Pham

5-9662

van.pham@pdx.edu

President's Office

Susy Munson

5-2320

munsonls@pdx.edu

President's Office - General Counsel

Diane "Annie" Kirk

5-2656

kids@pdx.edu

PSBA Corbett

Xan Pedisich

5-2312

pedisich@pdx.edu

Psychology

Lucinda Loo Marsh

5-9994

loomarl@pdx.edu

Psychology (Secondary)

Nicolette Elias

5-3082

elias2@pdx.edu

Public Administration

Cathy Heslin

5-5156

cheslin@pdx.edu

Public Administration (Secondary)

Megan Loos

5-3921

meloos@pdx.edu

Public Health Education

Elizabeth Bull

5-4592

bulle@pdx.edu

Purchasing

Ahrea Summers

5-3441

ahrea@pdx.edu

Purchasing (Secondary)

Stacey L. Balenger

5-5244

balenger@pdx.edu

Regional Research Institute

Emily Taylor

5-4180

eta2@pdx.edu

Regional Research Institute - Secondary

Cheryl Reed

5-8911

reedc@pdx.edu

Regional Research Institute - Secondary

Vicki Mazzone

5-4111

mazzonv@pdx.edu

Regional Research Institute - Secondary

Karen Hamer

5-2785

hamerk@pdx.edu

Regional Research Institute - Secondary

Jennifer Williams

5-4066

jennifew@pdx.edu

Research & Strategic Partnerships (RSP)

Karin Wriggle

5-9944

wrigglek@pdx.edu

Research & Strategic Partnerships (RSP) - Secondary

Natalie Wilson

5-9851

n.wilson@pdx.edu

Residence Life

Cori Watkins

5-2475

cwat2@pdx.edu

Resource Center for Students with Children (Primary)

Margaret Goodloe

5-9878

mgoodloe@pdx.edu

Resource Center for Students with Children (Secondary)

Lisa Wittorff

5-5623

wittorff@pdx.edu

School of the Environment

Erin Green

5-2070

erigreen@pdx.edu

School of Government, Hatfield

Cathy Heslin

5-5156

cheslin@pdx.edu

School of Government, Hatfield (Secondary)

Megan Loos

5-3921

meloos@pdx.edu

Science Support Center

Christina Glidden

5-5736

gliddenc@pdx.edu

Services for Students with Children

Lisa Wittorff

5-5623

wittorff@pdx.edu

Smith Center Scheduling

Mark Russell

5-9898

russellm@pdx.edu

SMSU Operations

Mark Russell

5-9898

russellm@pdx.edu

Sociology

Bahar Jaberi

5-3956

bhbj@pdx.edu

Sociology (Secondary)

Kris Lucht Adams

5-3926

luchtk@pdx.edu

Social Work

Diane Coward

5-5024

dcoward@pdx.edu

Social Work (Secondary)

Jean Cavanaugh

5-5013

jeanc@pdx.edu

Speech & Hearing Sciences

Rebecca Field

5-5380

dwrh@pdx.edu

Speech & Hearing Sciences (Secondary)

Melinda Pomeroy

5-3070

psu23291@pdx.edu

Sponsored Projects Administration

Courtney Munz

5-9989

cmunz@pdx.edu

Student Affairs - VPSA

Angel James

5-5249

angele@pdx.edu

Student Activities & Leadership Programs

Andy Zundel

5-5966

azundel@pdx.edu

Student Health & Counseling - SHAC

Chandra Gilder

5-2543

gilder@pdx.edu

Student Health & Counseling - SHAC (Secondary)

Jessica Cole

5-4426

jcole@pdx.edu

Student Legal and Mediation Services

Shannon Sprague

5-9595

shanns@pdx.edu

Student Publications

Sheri Pitcher

5-4540

sherip@pdx.edu

Survey Research Laboratory (Primary)

Vicky Mazzone

5-4111

mazzonv@pdx.edu

Survey Research Laboratory (Secondary)

Amber Johnson

5-9541

amberj@pdx.edu

Sustainability

Elizabeth Lloyd Minor

5-8556

minor@pdx.edu

Sustainability (Secondary)

Tania Hoode

5-9940

thoode@pdx.edu

Systems Science Graduate Program

Dawn Sharafi

5-4961

dawn@pdx.edu

Theater Arts

Katie Sinback

5-4622

sinback@pdx.edu

Transportation and Parking

Nikki Kress

5-4213

nkress@pdx.edu

Trans. & Parking (Secondary)

Sarah Renkens

5-4412

renkenss@pdx.edu

University Advancement (Primary)

Sergio Acena

5-4478

acena@pdx.edu

University Advancement (Secondary)

Jennifer Kopp

5-98815

jkopp@pdx.edu

University Communications (Primary)

Tracy Weber

5-8555

webert@pdx.edu

University Financial Services

Cathy Kirchner

5-3701

kirchner@pdx.edu

University Studies

Krissandra L. Roth

5-4949

klroth@pdx.edu

University Place

Laura Covington

5-2605

lcov2@pdx.edu

Upward Bound - ETS

Catherine Hale

5-4458

halec@pdx.edu

Urban and Public Affairs - Dean's Office

Jodie MacLean

5-5143

macleaj@pdx.edu

UPA Computer Lab

Monica Morallis

5-2935

morallis@pdx.edu

Urban Studies & Planning

Arlene Brockel

5-8264

brockela@pdx.edu

World Languages & Literatures

Dzuan (John) Nguyen

5-5280

dzuann@pdx.edu

Women's Resource Center

Erica Bestpitch

5-2796

berica@pdx.edu

Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies

Jennifer Harry

5-9098

jharry@pdx.edu

Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies (Secondary)

Kari Smit

5-2674

smitk@pdx.edu

Youth Intervention Network Project

Cheryl Reed

5-8911

reedc@pdx.edu

Further Resources

If you cannot find your department or the information is out of date, please contact Telecommunication Systems.

You can also contact the Helpdesk for additional assistance.