Search Google Appliance


Departmental IT Support

While you may contact the OIT Helpdesk for any technology related issue, some departments have dedicated IT support personnel that are not part of OIT. Check the list below to see if your department has submitted contact information for their dedicated IT support.

Departmental IT support personnel can update their listings by filling out the Departmental IT Support Update Form.

Departmental IT Support Contacts

Department Team/Person Name Type of Support Email Address Phone Number URL
Auxiliary Services Ross Lamberth Auxiliary IT Systems Support rossl@pdx.edu 5-9501 AUXS
Auxiliary Services Court Wangsgard Auxiliary IT Systems Support court@pdx.edu 5-2606 AUXS
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences CLAS IT Specialized IT Systems Support clas-support@pdx.edu 5-8055 CLAS IT
Enrollment Management and Student Affairs EMSA IT EMSA Departmental IT Support sa-support@pdx.edu 5-5548 EMSA IT
Enrollment Management Communication Technology Bill Ryder Talisma CRM ryderb@pdx.edu 5-5519 N/A
Finance and Accounting Services Team Finance and Accounting Services Team First POC for all IT (Desktop, Server, Applications, etc.) tsrs-support@pdx.edu N/A FAST IT
Graduate School of Education Rob Brown IT, MISL Lab gse-support@pdx.edu N/A GSE
Housing and Residence Life Cori Watkins Software Management-StarRez, Conference Programmer, Iris, Lennel, Telecom Coordinator, General Support cwat2@pdx.edu 5-2475 N/A
Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science Computer Action Team Campus-wide IT support support@cat.pdx.edu 5-5420 CAT
School of Business Administration Glen Pullen Computer / Software / Classroom gpullen@pdx.edu 5-5748 SBA
School of Social Work Instructional Team Systems analysis, Technology planning, Web services, and Desktop assistance brian@pdx.edu 5-5356 SSW
Urban and Public Affairs Monica Morillas Computer labs, Printing, A/V morillas@pdx.edu 5-2935 CUPA

Further Resources

Contact the Helpdesk for additional assistance.