Search Google Appliance


Area Coordinators

Dave Bamonte
Classical Brass Area Co-Coordinator
503.725.3124 | bamonted@pdx.edu

 

Joel Bluestone
Classical Percussion Area Coordinator
503.725.3182 | bluestj@pdx.edu

 

Susan Chan
Classical Piano Area Coordinator
503.725.3119 | chanss@pdx.edu

 

Hamilton Cheifetz
Classical Strings Area Coordinator
503.725.3185 | cheifetzh@pdx.edu

 

George Colligan
Jazz Studies Coordinator
646-620-8286 | ghc@pdx.edu

 

Debbie Glaze
Music Education Coordinator
503.725.3155 | glazed@pdx.edu

 

Brad Hansen
Theory Area Coordinator
503.725.3197 | hansenb@pdx.edu

 

Barbara Heilmair
Classical Woodwinds Area Coordinator
503.725.3199 | heilmair@pdx.edu

Edward Higgins
Director of Bands
503.725.3051 | ehiggins@pdx.edu

 

Jesse McCann
Classical Guitar Area Coordinator
503.725. | jmccann@pdx.edu

 

Christine Meadows
Classical Voice Area Coordinator
503.725.5463 | meadowsc@pdx.edu

 

Bonnie Miksch
School Director, Composition Area Coordinator
503.725.3063| bonnie@pdx.edu

 

Melissa Robinson
Classical Brass Area Co-Coordinator
503.725.3130 | melissa.a.robinson@pdx.edu

 

Ken Selden
Director of Orchestral Studies
503.725.8112 | kselden@pdx.edu

 

Ethan Sperry
Director of Choral Activities
503.725.3184 | esperry@pdx.edu