Search Google Appliance


Staff Directory

Name Position Office Telephone E-Mail
Bob Turpin Senior Engineer Ondine 503-725-2982 rturpin@cecs.pdx.edu
Melissa Scholl Department Manager EB 402A 503-725-4291 schollm@pdx.edu
Michael Chuning Development Engineer EB 145A 503-725-4246 chuning@cecs.pdx.edu
Crystal Snelson Office Coordinator EB 400 503-725-4290 csnelson@pdx.edu
Karen Heine Graduate Coordinator EB 400 503-725-4250 kheine@pdx.edu
Tom Quale Materials Lab Manager ON 20 503-725-8922 tquale@cecs.pdx.edu